Reviews on Ceramizer® car owners Nissan - undirbúningur fyrir endurnýjun hreyfilsins, gírkassa og annarra tækja

Reviews on Ceramizer® car owners Nissan

Nissan 100 nx GTI

Year of Build: 1991
Engine size: 2.0
Mileage: 196 528 km

Like every customer who bought Ceramizer, with a dose of disbelief that it works, I also approached this product, but I have to confirm that I noticed an improvement in the engine after 500 km. I have never complained about the power of 143 horses, but now the motor pulls me nicely from the bottom to the cut-off:) Previously, it tended to dim, moving from a small gas. It can be seen that there is a reaction in the engine, which is designed to reduce resistance and regenerate micro/macro cavities created by rubbing metal parts against each other. Thinking logically, only pluses. I take care of my old engine and I am glad that such a thought (Polish) is available in our native country and not from some oil giants. A really great product that can extend the life of the engine for many years without the need for expensive repairs. I will recommend it to every friend! In the near future, I will be tempted to buy a ceramizer for the gearbox, just in case.
Regards, Michał Nadolny
Opinion sent on 13.09.2011

Nissan 100 NX GTI, Nissan 100 NX engine regeneration


Related to Nissan Almera 1.4:

Encouraged by such good performance as I noticed in the Cinquecento car, I decided to pour a second drug into my second car (Nissan Almera – engine with a capacity of 1.4, odometer value of 124,000 – before giving the ceramizer), I drove in very similar conditions (I did not exceed 2500 revolutions), after driving 200 kilometers I returned to the “normal” operation of the above-mentioned vehicle. I have driven about 600 kilometers on it so far (in total), but I can say with all responsibility that the engine at lower revs, does not “choke”, and at higher revs its working culture has improved. As of today, I can not write anything more, because in this case I drove too few kilometers on this solution. I will certainly continue to observe the behavior of the engine and the performance of this unit.
Sincerely, Andrzej B.


Nissan Almera N16

Year of Build: 2002
Engine size: 1.5
Mileage: 98 000 km

Opinion: Hello. I used Ceramizer for the second time and in both cases I am satisfied with the results. The first car was Mazda 626 1.8 96r 260tys. In the mazda, the engine began to work better, smoother, resistance during acceleration decreased. I took a measurement of the pressure of the cylinders after about a year. More than 12 bar came out on each cylinder. Which is a shock for me because of the tired engine that sweats and heats. However, in Nissan, the changes are more noticeable. Before the ceramizer, the car was hard to spin on the revs as if it had a lot of resistance.
Nissan Almera Engine Regeneration Ceramizer
Now it spins to 6000 without the slightest problems of course I drive in this way only from time to time I conclude that the ceramic smooth covered the cracked cylinder wall and the resistance has dropped to such an extent that the engine easily reaches higher revolutions. In addition to the dose to the engine, I also applied the dose to the fuel. I am fully satisfied with ceramizer products and I think that I will not give up their use. Best regards

Dominik Słowikowski
Opinion sent on 2012-05-14


Nissan Almera Tino

Year of Build: 2004
Engine size: 1800
Mileage: 120 000 km

Ceramizer has proven itself 100%. My car took huge amounts of oil: 1l/1000km. Going on the road, it was necessary to add oil to the engine every time I refueled, once I forgot to do it, after some time it turned out that I was riding on an empty oil sump, in addition it was in Croatia. Ceramizer saved me from serious problems (tow truck or engine renovation 1000km from home). I added oil, returned to the Polish without any problems and continued to enjoy the ride. That was a year ago, since then I recommend Ceramizer to everyone. Now I have a Volvo 1.6D, at the first oil change of course I added Ceramizer. It makes it easier to start the engine in winter, the engine works quieter and I believe that my moose (volvo) serves it.

Przemyslaw Malkowski
Opinion sent on 2013-05-07


Nissan Patrol

Year of Build: 1993
Engine size: 2800
Mileage: 214 000 km

I became interested in Ceramizers by accident, for a long time I struggled with unpleasant vibrations and engine knocks, I decided to take a closer look at this addition. By nature, I have a skeptical approach to this type of inventions, so in the first place I studied all available materials and opinions, which with a slight advantage in favor of Ceramizers praised the effects of application, the decisive opinion was a test performed under the supervision of Jacek Chojnacki – this man would not allow himself to sign his name under an unproven product. So I bought Ceramizer for the engine, applied according to the instructions and waited for the effect, the improvement was very slow, gradually the engine worked softer and quieter now after driving about 3 thousand improvement is clear, the noise has decreased, vibrations no longer cause resonances in all possible places of the cockpit (please remember that this is not a luxury limousine but an uncompromising off-road vehicle). The next step was to apply Ceramizer to the gearbox, in patrols almost always the transmissions make noise and are often exposed to water and mud leaks, just like with the engine after some time the noise level has definitely decreased – I can definitely recommend Ceramizers as prophylactic measures to protect the engine and improve the quality of use of the car.
Thomas Doening
Opinion sent on 31.10.2011


Nissan Primera 1.6 (1994)

I have a Car Nisssan Primera P10 from 1994 – engine 1.6 16V 90 HP with a mileage of 130 thousand. Miles. I am its 5th owner, so the car was operated by different people. A few weeks ago I applied ceramizer to the engine. The effect of the action aroused my great surprise. But one by one – I will tell you how it was. I “injected” Ceramizer into the heated engine, so I could assess the effect immediately. After starting the engine, within 2-3 minutes of engine operation (warmed up), its revolutions increased and the volume of its work decreased. These effects were clearly felt auditorily, with the engine flap raised, so their scale was not “laboratory”. When I did the “test” drive, I felt the increased flexibility of the engine, i.e. you can drive without jerking at lower speeds in gears, e.g. the car starts from the place without a problem with the “two”, and before that it jerked in the initial phase, while the “five” easily walks at 50 km / h, and earlier at 60-65 km / h the jerking began. Here I remind you of the age of the car. I became interested in Ceramizers because in the previous car I used Militec. I was happy with it, but it has the disadvantage of short-termism, because the effect disappeared and practically it would have to be used every time the oil change. How it will be with Ceramizer we will see, because so far I have traveled 5 thousand km.
Regards, Leszek Krzysztofczyk


Nissan Primera 2.2 TD (2003)

I have a Nissan Primere 2003r 2.2 turbo diesel. mileage 120thousand km.
Ceramizers, I bought the whole set before Easter. During the service review, I added ceramizer to the new oil in the gearbox, I also added to the knuckle. assistance and fuel. I did not add to the engine immediately after the replacement, because it was recommended to add after about 1000 km, so I decided to wait. After about 300km, the gearbox started to work lighter and the 2nd and 3rd gears stopped, which made me very angry. As for the ceramizer in the fuel, it eliminated a slight smoke with a strong pressing of the gas pedal and also as if the engine became a little more powerful. I can’t comment on ceramizer in a bow. support because organoleptic differences I did not feel any differences, i.e. the support worked correctly and I added it there to improve its service life, I think that something will help him. BUT THE BIGGEST SURPRISE was after driving a thousand kilometers and adding a ceramizer to the engine. Normally a revelation. Well, not immediately as some people write, but I waved the 1500km that is needed to create a ceramic coating right away, because I was just returning from Christmas in Poland to England and in Germany on the highways I felt a colossal difference compared to the same route traveled to Polish before adding ceramizers. To be sure, I put one more dose into the fuel (for a better effect), I do not know if it was necessary, but the engine came to life. I flew so 150 – 180km / h non-stop throughout Germany, that is, a few hours at such a speed. Max of this car with this engine is 193km / h I lurked 200km / h and I felt that I can still, but I know that I have one tire slightly styraną, so I did not do it. In addition to speed, the engine has become super flexible in 5th gear. I can easily accelerate from 1,000 revolutions upwards, which is practically from slow speeds up in the fifth gear, great. At the next oil change, I will certainly not fail to add ceramizer. Best regards.
Rafal Szalka
Gorzyce


Nissan Primera 2.0 W10

I live in Sweden in the polar region. I applied ceramizer in February this year during my stay in Poland after changing the oil at the odometer of 252000 km. Since then, I’ve driven over 10,000. Miles. These were both routes in the city of Malmo, Lund, Karlskrona as well as the Malmo-Stockholm routes (several times). Recently I drove all of Sweden from Malmo to Lulea where I live in 17 hours it is over 1500 km.

Related to Nissan Primera W10 2.0:

The engine runs without any reservations. I did not observe any smoke or oil consumption. The car reacts a little better to the gas pedal, although this engine is extremely flexible but it already has its mileage so it is still important and dynamic pleases. On the other hand, fuel consumption decreased slightly by some 5%. Soon I will have to change the oil and winter, which occurs here very quickly and is very frosty so I hope that your preparation will pass the exam in these extreme conditions. I used your preparation in Poland in other cars: Mercedes Vito 1998r 2.3D and VW Golf II 1.6 D, also passed the exam very well. Where I am currently recommended your product to a colleague for Ford Scorpio 2.0 and the effect was surprising because the car stopped smoking blue and increased noticeably dynamics and reduced fuel consumption. This is particularly important here because winter we have very low temperatures so the start-up is particularly difficult. It is true that all cars have a motorvarmare or parking heater but ceramizer makes starting at night easier. Regards Edward B.
Opinion sent on 31.08.2008.


Nissan Primera p11

Year of Build: 2001
Engine size: 1.8
Mileage: 227 000 km

Before pouring Ceramizer, the engine worked louder, took oil after pouring Ceramizer the engine works quieter but still takes oil but at lower revolutions it collects better, I think that the money spent on Ceramizer did not go down the drain.
Robert Niewinski
Opinion sent on 2013-09-11


Nissan Primera p11

Year of Build: 2001
Engine size: 1.8 16v
Mileage: 227 000 km

I bought Ceramizer because a friend recommended me in my car there were a few problems, e.g. he took oil about 0.6 liters per thousand. km loudly worked after the application of Ceramizer engine less takes oil 0.4liters per thousand. km maybe a little less but there is silence engine combustion dropped by 4% but also better collects at the lower speed in my opinion the purchase of Ceramizer is not thrown money in the mud and did not harm my car.
Robert Niewinski
Opinion sent on 2013-09-16


Related to Nissan Sunny 2.0:

Nissan Sunny 2.0 d. after driving 1000 km, the gearbox fell silent and the engine gained dynamics. Highly recommended!
Panicle19


Nissan Sunny 2.0 TD

I bought again because it works, my diesel so far after driving 200km muted this ceramizer, you can not hear metallic noises. So far, a slight increase in power is felt in the engine and the engine fires better after a long stop. I have a Nissan Sunny 2.0 TD 210thousand driven.
kolek13


Nissan Sunny

Year of Build: 1993
Engine size: 1.6 16v

I used ceramizer for the steering gear and I am very satisfied with the results. All leaks have disappeared and the steering wheel is definitely lighter. I’ve already driven with 50,000. km and still jst approx.
Regards, Przemyslaw Kibil
Opinion sent on 27.01.2009


Nissan Qashqai

Year of Build: 2010
Engine capacity: 2.0 petrol
Mileage: 97 000 km

I own a Nissan Qashqai with a gasoline engine with direct fuel injection. Due to the costs, I set up LPG installations of generation 5 (injection in the liquid phase). I set up installations in the Netherlands and paid about 1500 euros there. I have been driving on gas for 70,000 km. During the registration inspection, the diagnostician told me that the composition of the exhaust gases suggests that the engine is running on too rich a mixture. I didn’t take it to heart because if it was that bad, it wouldn’t have passed the review. After passing each gas tank, I turn off the gas installations and drive about 50 km on gasoline so that nothing happens to the injections. While entering the mountains, the engine light came on and the car lost power. After returning, I went to a mechanic who connected my car to the computer and found the egr valve jam and pouring gasoline injections on the 1st and 3rd cylinders. This is where the incorrect results of the exhaust gas analysis came from. I learned that the cause could be poor fuel quality and driving on gas. The price of cleaning one injection is 300 zł total 600 plus cleaning egr and extraction of injections is 1000 zł. A friend cleaned my egr and checked the corrections of injection doses they were very different from the norm. He recommended that I use Ceramizer for fuel and leave the entire fuel tank with this preparation for 60 liters of gasoline I injected two doses of CERAMIZER into the fuel. The engine error appeared further but I had a computer and I deleted it. I went from Katowice to Warsaw on petrol with the hope that it would unlock the injections. While driving to Warsaw, I got an engine error five times. When returning, the error no longer appeared. I went to the mechanic who did me the so-called injection dose correction and here my surprise … corrections were within the norm. Then I went to the exhaust gas analyzer to make sure and here it was also confirmed that the results were correct.
All this suggests that I baked injectors that did not close and poured fuel.
The preparation works and now the engine works properly, and at the same time burns approx. one liter of gasoline less.
Bartek from Katowice
Opinion sent on: 4.11.14


Nissan X-Trail

Year of Build: 2002
Engine size: 2.2 Di
Mileage now: 177 990 km

I have dealt with ceramizers before. In my previous car, the Atu+ polonaise, I had ceramizers applied to the engine, fuel, gearbox and rear axle. The impressions were positive, the combustion decreased, the engine worked more evenly and as if lighter. It burned less gas. The gearbox worked smoothly, without hooking and the rear bridge did not turn off, as befits polonaises.
This time I decided to apply ceramizers to the Nissan X-Trail with a 2.2 liter diesel. I have no problems with it, just having a positive experience with the previous car I wanted to prophylactically secure the car.

I will add that I did not have the opportunity to measure the compression pressure, so I will only describe my observations.
First, I applied ceramizers to the engine and fuel, because I did not have access to the duct or lift to apply to the gearbox and rear bridge. I will add that before adding ceramizers, the engine did not drink oil, but when adding gas, sometimes as if suffocating, it lost power, to spit out a cloud of black smoke after a while and regain vigor and smooth acceleration. After adding ceramizers to the engine and fuel, after driving about 500 km, I noticed that the car is definitely less kicked. With a stronger addition of gas, there was no longer a cloud of black smoke behind me, as diesels usually do. Yes, when I press the pedal into the floor, it has to bury, but not as strong as before.
Another positive thing is ignition. Because the winter was harsh with us, I noticed that after these few hundred kilometers with ceramizer the engine lights up lighter, less revolutions it has to do to surprise. In addition, after ignition, the clattering diesel no longer woke up neighbors. He worked lighter and therefore quieter. Once it has been working and warming up for a while, the engine becomes more even and harmonic. It works quieter. I could say that it purrs like a cat after a whiskey.
Another positive observation is that the engine has become more dynamic. It accelerates smoothly, gathers better and I have the impression that it flows along the way. The speed of 170 km / h does not make much of an impression on them. As for the gearbox, it now works smoothly, the jams that used to happen have disappeared. I have the impression that the gears enter exactly their place and nothing bothers them. Visible improvement.

As for the rear bridge, I can’t tell the changes. Similarly with the fuel system. There are certainly changes, but I can’t observe them.
And the most important thing, combustion. The average combustion is 7.54 liters. I think that for a 2.2-liter engine, it’s not much. With the addition of ceramizers, the combustion decreased, but slightly, by about 0.3 liters per 100km. But I noticed that the combustion has stabilized, i.e. it is no longer the case that once it comes out 8 liters and once 7.2 liters. Currently, it varies slightly around 7.5 lira. You can check this on the autocentre portal in my cost log: http://www.autocentrum.pl/awc/mikam

Summarizing. This is my second car in which I applied ceramizers. Twice my experiences are positive. I have seen positive changes in both cars. I recommend ceramizers to everyone. I am sure that the preparations if they do not help it will certainly not hurt. What’s more, all my colleagues, encouraged by me, applied ceramizers to their cars. Their observations are also positive and praise ceramizer preparations. In 8 cars, the preparations have proven themselves and will certainly continue to be used.
Marek Mika
Date of the opinion: 14.06.2010


Nissan 350z GT4

Year of Build: 2005
Engine size: 3.5l
Mileage: 60 000 km

Opinion: I first came across ceramizer in 2005, when I used an Opel Calibra ’94 with a two-liter petrol power unit. At the time of purchase, this car had already traveled almost 150 thousand kilometers. I decided to use Ceramizer for engines for no apparent reason. Yes “just in case”. More out of curiosity about what will happen. I did not expect miracles, and the possible positive effects of the preparation would be a nice touch. The price of the product did not deter, so this procedure, even in the form of a sample only, was economically justified. At that time, I was not tempted to make any measurements before and after using the preparation. A noticeable effect was a slight decrease in fuel consumption. I am a driver with a rather “heavy leg”, and yet the improvement in the area of fuel consumption was so great that it was clearly noticeable. Another positive was the incredible ease of starting the engine even in greater frosts. With this car – I will emphasize that without failure, I drove another 120,000 kilometers. I can not say whether the failure-free engine resulted from the use of Ceramizer but it is not excluded and very likely.
It currently uses a 2005 Nissan 350 in a limited edition GT4 with a three-hundred-horsepower 3.5L six-cylinder naturally aspirated gasoline engine. At the time of purchase, the car had traveled 45 thousand kilometers. After driving the first five thousand kilometers, I already got to know the specifics of driving so much that I was able to catch every change in the engine or driveline. First WOW!!! it passed and I could objectively look at the pros and cons. The main shortcoming of this Nissan model is the clumsily entering second gear with an unheated gearbox. After warming up, the problem disappears. I explored the genesis of this ailment. It turned out that this is not a failure of the driveline. It’s just that this type has it and you have to live with it. And here I remembered about Ceramizer products. I thought it was worth a try. Affordable price, availability and ease of application encouraged the implementation of the idea. It will not get worse so I had nothing to lose. The time was approaching to change the engine oil, in the gearbox and in the differential. As I decided, I did. I bought two doses for the engine due to the considerable capacity and one dose each for the gearbox and differential. Having a simple OBD2 diagnostic interface, which allows you to read the basic parameters of the engine in real time, I decided this time to take the opportunity and the opportunity to make some measurement to prove, rather to myself, that this preparation works. After the Calibra experiment, I had no concerns about possible side effects. It could have been better, and in the worst case no change.
I knew that the Ceramizer product range was much wider and dedicated to a few other components of the car, but I focused on the gearbox and engine. The inconvenience that the gearbox was already known to me so you can not call it a measurement. For testing the operation of the engine, I took into account a parameter called the engine load at idle speed expressed as a percentage. I made the tests with the clutch pedal depressed so that the gearbox did not affect the engine load and readings at the same time. This parameter is called here the own load of the engine. Experimental conditions:
New engine oil, new air filter, new oil filter, new spark plugs, no Ceramizer.
Results:
cold engine: coolant temp. 7*C, air temp. 7*C, slow speed: 1000 rpm., no precipitation – own load of the engine after starting 26%
warm motor: temp. coolant 89*C, temp. air 7*C, slow speed: 750 rpm. no precipitation – own load of the engine after starting 18%

With ceramizer (after 1400km of mileage):
cold engine: coolant temp. 7*C, air temp. 7*C, slow speed: 1050 rpm., no precipitation – own load of the engine after starting 24%
warm engine: coolant temp. 89*C, air temp. 7*C, slow speed: 750 rpm., no precipitation – own load of the engine after starting 16.5%

Summing up the test on the engine, I find that the own load of the engine has noticeably decreased both with the cold and hot engine. Certainly, this also translates into a reduction in fuel consumption, but in this matter I do not have reliable results. It is difficult for me to determine the decrease in fuel consumption in liters because deciding on a car of this type, counting every liter of gasoline and looking for savings in this field is pointless. It refuels and enjoys driving. More important for me is engine protection and trouble-free operation. Since I use this car every day mainly in the urban cycle for short distances, Ceramizer seems to be an ideal protective solution. I start and extinguish the car several times a day. Before using Ceramizer, it was noticeable when the engine being fired was already cooled down and when it was still warm. Currently, each start of the engine runs smoothly and without any noticeable resistance. Exactly as good when it is warm as it is completely cooled. Tests on the engine were for me only a curiosity and a secondary matter. However, it turned out that the engine with a relatively low mileage can start and work even better. The main goal of the test, however, was the gearbox and here my expectations were the highest. After changing the oil in the gearbox, the inconvenience with the second gear, of course, did not disappear. After adding Ceramizer to the transmission, the expected effects came after driving about 500km. “The Clumsy Two” has gone down in history! This fact confirmed to me that it was worth a try. Every morning, after starting on a cold gearbox and throwing in second gear, there is a feeling of satisfaction. Two enters like the proverbial butter. Revelation!

It must be said, however, that Ceramizer preparations are not a miracle drug in situations where at the time of application the engine, or gearbox, is in a moribund state or failure. In such cases, you need to keep a healthy seedling and be realistic. Only a qualified mechanic can help.

Would I use Ceramizer again? The answer is yes. Preventively for cars with low mileage and rejuvenating in more worn-out units, not forgetting, however, that they must be mechanically efficient.
Regards, Marcin Zawada
Opinion sent on 19.02.2013