Reviews on Ceramizer® car owners Mercedes - undirbúningur fyrir endurnýjun hreyfilsins, gírkassa og annarra tækja

Reviews on Ceramizer® car owners Mercedes

Mercedes 190 2.0

Hi I used ceramizer for engines in my Mercedes 190 with a 2.0l engine with gasoline and gas power, which was supposed to be a temporary preventive measure before repairing the engine because there were disturbing noises coming from it. unfortunately, I was not able to check the effect of the preparation to the end because the car was in an accident and was completely wrecked. before the accident I managed to make a car with the applied preparation about 600km and there was a visible improvement in the sound of the engine, it worked evener and quieter and the sounds ceased to be annoying. The car had a mileage of 268000km and most of this amount was covered on gas. Regards Marek.
Opinion sent on 10.12.2007.


Mercedes 190 E 2.3

Engine: 2.3 petrol + LPG

I am the owner of a Mercedes 190 E with a capacity. 2.3 petrol + LPG. I used a set of ceramizers 5 pcs. REVELATION! After driving 1,500 km I noticed:
1. quieter engine,
2. less fuel consumption by 1/3,
3. each firing even at low temperatures,
4. the gearbox does not grind, the gears enter lighter,
5. rear bridge silent.
The pressure in the 4 cylinders increased as on the attachments. I am very satisfied with the purchase and use of ceramizers. I really highly recommend it to all users of old cars.
Andrew R.

Mercedes 190 E, engine, gearbox, oil


Mercedes 190e

Year of Build: 1988
Engine capacity: 2.0 l

Hi, I bought some 2 weeks ago ceramizer for the engine recommended by a colleague so I decided to check this miracle cure for older cars. My mesia is 88r and mileage 320tys. After pouring in and following the recommendations from the leaflet, the car after 300km actually reacts much better to gas and is more flexible, which I am sure. Combustion also seems a little smaller ….. So I HAVE TO REALLY RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE BECAUSE IT IS WORTH THESE FEW ZLOTYS TO INVEST AND ODSWIERZYC CAR
Justin Guminior
Opinion sent on 06.01.2010r.

Mercedes 190 E, engine, gearbox, oil Mercedes 190 E, engine, gearbox, oil


Mercedes 220 S400 CDI automatic

Year of Build: 2000
Engine size: 400
Mileage: 181 000 km

Welcome. Everyone writes here about old cars, although my Mercedes is not a new one, it is already 11 years old, and unfortunately the engine no longer worked as it should. When lighting, he clattered, walked very loudly even with a hot engine. I put a lot of money in it (regeneration of fuel injections, tensioner and many other parts), almost nothing has changed. A friend told me about ceramizer, although I was a little afraid, because the mechanics advised me against this remedy, claimed that all such specifics clog filters and basically do not help. However, I bought a ceramizer: for the engine, steering transmission, fuel and for the rear bridge, which howled while driving. The effect was already after driving 200 km. The engine worked much quieter. At the moment I have driven 1350 km, the engine is almost not heard, it works like a gasoline, the rear bridge has stopped howling, for now I have not noticed that it burns less, but this improvement is enough for me anyway. It is a pity that there is no ceramizer for the automatic transmission, I would also serve it some lotion (ceramizer). I also poured ceramizer into the IVECO DAILY itself and into a Mercedes eyepiece from 1998. For now, they have not yet driven the required kilometers, but I hope that the effect will be the same as in my esce. I recommend it to everyone who has problems with their car.
Greetings to all Monika D.
Opinion sent on 15.06.2011


Mercedes 300 (1990)

How I saved 2000 zł using ceramizer for engine oil.
When buying ceramizer I approached this product very skeptically, within 1/2 year I used 4 doses. My Mercedes 300 engine is 90 years old, it has driven over 1 million kilometers. I was getting ready for a thorough overhaul of the engine and of course I held fast by the pocket (about 5000 zł.). When I managed to accumulate such a sum with a soul on my shoulder, I went to the workshop. Because 2 years ago I changed the gaskets under the head, I knew that in the cylinders I have quite large faults in the upper part. Now a thorough renovation was being prepared. The cost of the cylinders themselves and there are 6 of them is 300 PLN x 6 = 1800 PLN. What was my surprise when I saw after removing the head that my large faults (from 2 years ago) were perfectly filled with metal. It differed from the rest of the cylinder smoother only in a darker color. The cylinder smoothness was in perfect condition. I didn’t believe it. I only ended up replacing the piston rings (2 cracked). Now, after the renovation, I also pour ceramizer. I would like to point out that earlier I had a huge consumption of engine oil, which in my opinion was not conducive to ceramizing (despite this, the effect exceeded my expectations).
Highly recommended
Pawel Tonborek
10.08.2007

Mercedes 300 engine overhaul


Mercedes In 123 3.0 Diesel

I am a happy owner of an old Mercedes W123 300D. I was worried about the indications of oil pressure on the pressure gauge (at slow speed) I decided to buy your product. I bought Ceramizer in the autumn of 2004, without hesitation I used this product according to the instructions. After the recommended 200 km of quiet driving, I noticed that:
-oil pressure at idle speed increased
-Temp. engine while driving is lower
-the engine has become more powerful (it responds better to pressing the gas pedal)
These are the effects that I noticed, I have never litrażowałem my Starczka is an old power unit with a capacity of 3 liters which your product helped.
Regards Grzegorz Gonciarz


Mercedes Benz 124E

Year of Build: 1988
Engine capacity: 2.3l petrol
Mileage: 365 000 km

The engine was not dismantled and unfolded.
Opinion:
Before:
– increasing oil consumption
– on the 2nd cylinder of leakage (mechanic’s diagnosis), the symptom of which was a different color of the candle electrode compared to the others (high-voltage power supply system checked).

After using the ceramizer (6470 km traveled)
– the amount of oil consumed has decreased
– the color of the candle electrode on the 2nd cylinder is similar to the others
Thank you ceramizer. PL – I recommend cooperation with the company and interest in the posted professional descriptions.
Leszek Szewczyk
Opinion sent on 28.11.2011


Mercedes E270cdi

Year of Build: 2000
Engine size: 2.7
Mileage: 360 000 km

Although I have already sold the car but I poured 2x Ceramizer – immediately after buying as the car had 260thousand and after some time – oil according to the service book is replaced every 24.5 thousand. km – from replacement to replacement was missing less than 0.5l so the result was sensational, the engine worked much quieter, I also felt the increase in power – now Ceramizer I intend to pour into our two Hyundai Santa-Fe crdi 2.2 – I expect similar effects. Ceramizer was also used by my father in Mercedes E220 without turbo – also there was no oil consumption – sensational compression – the car still fires at half a turn of the shaft. After the Mercedes, I was left with Ceramizer for the rear bridge – I poured it experimentally into my mower with a BS 650 engine – I noticed quieter and softer work 🙂
Aurelius Orlikowski
Opinion sent on 10/6/2013


Mercedes-Benz w124 250D

Year of Build: 1992
Engine size: 2.5l
Mileage: 385 000 km

Hello everyone. I am a happy owner of MB w124 in diesel 2.5 engine. I used ceramizers, namely I chose the Set No. 2, because the gearbox was already roaring. So I’ve heard that it’s helped many. In fact, there is an improvement, because it has died down significantly, you can no longer hear it strongly. And for the chest I gave only one. They recommend that I use at least two. So one more I would like to apply, because the improvement is significant and you can recommend these products with a pure heart.
Marian Kamski
Opinion sent on 29.11.2011


Mercedes W 124 3.0 Diesel (1990)

I have a Mercedes W 124 car from 1990. with a diesel engine with a capacity of 2996 ccm. In December 2005. I applied my MB ceramizer kit during the oil change: 2 doses to the engine, 1 to the differential and 1 to the fuel. At that time, the car had run 320.000.km. According to me and the opinion of mechanics, the engine in my MB worked properly, also the rear bridge transmission did not reveal symptoms of excessive wear. Nevertheless, I used your product and in my case I treated it as a prophylactic agent aimed at extending the service life of the engine and differential. In the winter (and this year it was quite severe) I had no problem starting the engine with flooded mineral oil 15W40. Colleagues driving diesels 3-4 years old were surprised that my 15-year-old MB fired after the first spinning of the starter, when they had to use various forms of help. Unfortunately, I did not take compression measurements (no time and no reliable workshop nearby). This week I’m changing the oil after driving almost 10.000.km.na Ceramizer. I can certainly say that I did not notice the negative effect of the preparation on the engine or other elements. The culture of the engine, despite the mileage, is at a high level, the differential can not be heard. I believe that, as a preventive measure, it works very well. Before buying the drug, I thought a lot, I got acquainted with numerous opinions about it and finally decided to apply it. I use the car for commuting, so I care about its efficiency and reliability. I wondered if I was throwing money away, but today I think that buying this product was the right decision. I adhere to the principle that prevention is better than cure. In the future, I intend to use your engine and differential again. Currently, I would like to apply a preparation for the power steering system. When I ordered Ceramizer in December 2005. it wasn’t on offer.
Regards, Zygmunt.


Mercedes W 124 2.5 Diesel (1986)

Hello, the car after the procedure 3 months, mercedes w124 250 diesel year 1986 mileage undetermined (probable 500-700 thousand. km), walks quieter and more even. An interesting case: a week ago I went to the mechanic because something started to clatter in the engine. It turned out to be hydraulic pushers. After examining the pressure, it turned out that the top of the engine is not lubricated. Blown gasket under the head, not only that, the head turned out to be cracked in 4 places and now the most interesting: the car did not overheat – the temperature was normal even during urban driving!!! despite the lack of lubrication (it is not known how long), the camshaft does not bear any traces of damage. I hope that the rest of the engine is also so protected.
Regards Piotr Sokołowski


Mercedes In 124 3.0 Diesel

THE CERAMIZER I BOUGHT IN 2005 WAS USED FOR THE MERCEDES 124 300D. I FOLLOWED THE MANUFACTURER’S RECOMMENDATIONS AND LEFT THE CAR AT IDLE DUE TO A HEAVY LEG. ACCORDING TO THE RECOMMENDATIONS OF THE COMPANY, I SHOULD POUR AT LEAST 2 TO 3 DOSES. AT ONCE DUE TO THE HIGH MILEAGE BECAUSE IT NOW HAS OVER 750000 THOUSAND KM DRIVEN, BUT I HAD A SMALL OIL LEAK AND DECIDED TO POUR ONLY ONE DOSE PER TEST. AFTER POURING IN AND WAITING A CERTAIN TIME, I BEGAN TO LOOK FOR A HOLE IN THE WHOLE. THE FIRST THING THAT WAS MOST OBVIOUS WAS THE NOISE OF THE ENGINE. AS FOR A DIESEL, HE SURPRISED ME WITH A QUIET CLATTER. AS FOR THE FUEL CONSUMPTION OF MY DRIVING, THERE WAS NOT SUCH A REVELATION HERE, BUT WHEN MY WIFE’S DRIVING IT IS A REVELATION. IN THE CITY, AT SPEEDS UP TO 60 KM / H, IT BURNED FROM 7.5 TO 8.O LITERS PER 100. SO, ON A TANK OF 70 LITERS, SHE MADE ABOUT 900 TO 950 HP. I MUST ADD THAT THIS IS AN AUTOMATIC AND NOT A MANUAL TRANSMISSION. NORMALLY ON THE SAME FUEL WITHOUT CERAMIZER PREVIOUSLY MAX IS FROM 750 TO 800-830 SO THIS IS A CERTAIN SAVING. ON AVERAGE, IT IS 7 LITERS WHEN REFUELING THE ENTIRE TANK. SO IT CAN BE CONCLUDED THAT CERAMIZER HAS FULLY FULFILLED ITS TASK, AS FOR MY CAR, I.E. IT REDUCES FUEL CONSUMPTION, AND AT THE SAME TIME THE ENGINE WORKS QUIETER AND SOFTER NOT LIKE A TYPICAL CLATTER, AS IF IT HAD HALF LESS MILEAGE. SUCH AN EFFECT I OBTAINED WHEN POURING ONE DOSE. I SUPPOSE THAT WITH 2 OR 3 DOSES AS RECOMMENDED, PROBABLY NOTHING WOULD CHANGE VISUALLY AS TO THE OPERATION OF THE ENGINE, BUT IT COULD IMPROVE THE COMPRESSION PRESSURE, WHICH I DID NOT MEASURE EITHER BEFORE OR AFTER. AT THIS TIME, I REMOVED THE LEAK, POURED NEW OIL AND POURED THE REST OF THE CERAMIZER, WHICH I BOUGHT IN THE AMOUNT OF 2 DOSES. I WILL NOT PERSUADE TO THIS PRODUCT THAT IT IS A WONDER OF THE WORLD BECAUSE EVERYONE HAS TO DECIDE FOR THEMSELVES WHETHER TO BUY OR NOT. I BOUGHT AND IN MY OPINION HELPED ME TO USE THIS PRODUCT IN MY CAR .
Poll Waldemar


Mercedes W 124 2.6 (1989 year)

Hello! I drove 1000 km. You can really feel the improvement of the engine, it goes quieter, it lights up better, it screws in better :). I will add that I poured it into Meśka 124 from 1989 2.6 gasoline mileage 300000 km. I recommend and I will definitely add it to 2 cars!


Mercedes 124 D

Year of Build: 1991
Engine size: 2.0 D

Opinion: Spring 2007 I used in my MB 124D from 1991 – with a odometer of 320000km – ceramizer for engines, gearboxes and fuel. Before the use of ceramizers, the engine was almost completely overhauled, it burned 1.25L of engine oil for every 100km, while burning about 8 liters of fuel in mixed driving. After using ceramizers, it stopped burning oil at all, reduced fuel consumption to about 6.3l / 100m and the operation of the gearbox was quieter, moreover, in winter I did not have any problems with ignition. Since then, I have driven 45000km and the engine still does not need renovation. 2 times during this time I changed the oil without the addition of ceramizer, now at the 3rd replacement I intend to reapply ceramizer for engines and ceramizer for fuel.
Anthony Furtak
Opinion sent on 22.12.2008.


Mercedes 2.8

I applied 1pcs. ceramizer for mercedes engine with capacity. 2800 petrol with gas supply from 1979. After driving 1000km, the engine works much better, it is quieter by approx. 50%, more evenly working, increased oil pressure by about 1 atmosphere – an excellent renewal of this old engine, which now drives like a sporty one. I do not have a printout of the pressure of my six pots and at the moment I can not comment on the consumption of LPG because during the ceramizer test I replaced the evaporator for gas supply. I would be happy to use this product for the rest of my 27-year-old’s components. I greet and wish the people who created this product to create other such wonderful rejuvenating agents of our vehicles.
Grzegorz Cichocki.


Mercedes 123 2.4 (1976)
Mercedes 210 3.0 (1991)
Mercedes 611 4.0 (1995)

He has been professionally involved in transport for thirteen years. In addition to the vehicles listed above, I also have a Nissan Atleon 3.0 from 2001. After the fleet, it is not difficult to notice that I bet on a solid and for those times the best brand, i.e. Mercedes. I wrote for “those times” because I think that each subsequent model is worse than its predecessor. In transport, you need a very solid and reliable partner, and such are certainly my worn-out Mercedes.

Unfortunately, time and kilometers do not stand still: Mercedes 123 about 100,000 km after engine renovation, Mercedes 210 about 1000,000 km (without engine overhaul) Mercedes 611 about 500,000 km Nissan Atleon about 400,000 km. These are mileages in very difficult conditions, mostly urban.

I am open to any technical novelties but with some disbelief I approached a small syringe with Ceramizer. I used one dose each (looking at the capacity and type of my cars) which is far too little than the manufacturer recommends and I can fully confirm the given effectiveness, to the extent that today I made a wholesale purchase. In fact, the engines fire with much more lightness, they are quieter and in the Mercedes 210 the developed hydraulic pushers have died down and have actually gained the desire to drive, i.e. they are livelier and more powerful.

The easiest way to notice the effectiveness of ceramizer for the gearbox. The gearbox becomes new, slightly and smoothly shifts gears and even (to my amazement, because no other specifics could cope with it) eliminated my grinding of modes when reducing from 4 to 3 and 3 to 2, that is, somehow regenerated my damaged synchronizers. The rear bridge has clearly died down, especially in MB 210 (after a million km it has already howled mercilessly) and in MB 123 (above 100 km / h).

As for the fuel refiner, fuel consumption has actually decreased, but I’m not sure if it’s not under the influence of Ceramizer for engines. I will observe it, but it seems to me that the most difficult thing here is to check the effectiveness of the operation so quickly, especially since I care so much about my cars that I have never had problems with starting the engine. I do not encourage you to buy these specifics, so as not to be accused of some cronyism – these are my observations that I noticed after using Ceramizer, and in order not to remain anonymous gives your e-mail address, where I will be happy to answer any questions .
Regards Jacek Kucharski
Opinion sent on 21.05.2008


Mercedes w210 e290

Year of Build: 1996
Engine size: 2900
Mileage: 330 000 km

Hello, I am positively surprised by the result of the ceramizer action. After reading many flattering opinions about your products on the Internet, I bought a ceramizer kit for the car and for the motorcycle, surprisingly the valve glasses in my star from kilometer to kilometer less and less clattered. At the moment, the motor got three syringes of ceramizer in the meantime, of course, there was an oil change, since pouring the first dose of ceramizer I have already done almost 13 thousand. kilometers, basically valve glasses stopped clattering and so the intended goal was achieved! In addition, quieter engine operation at low temperatures compared to last year! The car at the moment is 16 years old, 330 thousand kilometers, from replacement to replacement imperceptible oil intake, burning oil within 7 liters per hundred, returning to the topic I decided every 10 thousand. kilometers give him one dose for appetite to easily get him to the first million on the alarm clock 😀 I order another batch of ceramizer and I can recommend it to every user of internal combustion engines, this is not an advertisement but my opinion and my own, completely true observations.
Kind regards, Marcin Cierpisz
Opinion sent on 19.12.2011


Mercedes Sprinter

Year of Build: 2010
Engine size: 330 cdi
Mileage: 270 000 km

When changing gears from 1 to 2 and 3, the lever gear works harder and harder… with increasing resistance. After some mileage I do not remember which one, during the change of gears there was a grinding. I changed the oil in the gearbox, but it did not help me, despite the fact that this oil is recommended by the Mercedes ASO for gearboxes.
After driving another route of about 600 km, the grinds were unbearable, and I had to wrestle with the lever. I could not leave the car at the workshop, because when it is standing, I do not earn. My colleague advised me to try using Ceramizer for the gearbox. I was very skeptical about this, because the manufacturer of the oil for the box assured that it reduces resistance and grinding.
I do not towers in any miraculous preparations. My friend poured this Ceramizer into my gearbox because he had it for testing. I did not believe that such a small amount could repair my chest, because from what the mechanic who repairs the boxes said, the synchronizers went and repair is about 3500zł. I could not afford such a repair. So I was waiting for the effects that this miraculous remedy was supposed to do. Well, after driving about 100 km, the gears began to enter better but I thought it was due to the new oil in the box that was thoroughly distributed throughout the box. But my surprise was even greater when after about another 50 km I stopped at the traffic lights, I put gear 1 and I am very surprised there was no such loud grind only very quiet and at the same time the lever worked clearly lighter, so I called my colleague to tell him about it, and he said that he will pour one more Ceramizer because with so much consumption one dose may not be enough. I was poured one more portion of Ceramizer and after a total distance of 250 km the grinds completely stopped and the gears enter like in a new box. I did not believe, but this miraculous remedy really helped in my case. I do not know how but what counts is that the box has been regenerated by this preparation. I recommend it to all doubters who have typical communist thinking that nothing will ever help and such companies only stretch the cash! NOT IN THIS CASE! THIS PREPARATION WORKS!
Paweł Szczeciński from Czeladź
Opinion sent on: 4.11.14


Mercedes 220 C

I have used it more than once and I must say that what is described on the manual and reading the statements of drivers who used ceramizer is true, I experienced myself on my own skin, how one day the ring from the piston was heard, I used ceramizer – there is an effect, the same synchronizer when changing the oil in the gearbox flew out me, I used ceramizer and I drive on. Also all this is true, that extends the life of the car even my Mercedes 220 C year 1995. – mileage of my car, i.e. 381.259 km, as I bought this car had a mileage of 175.000, I bought it in 2001 in Niemczech.To the car does not stand in the garage but has to work.
Sincerely, Womaszka Waldemar
Opinion sent on 08.11.2012


Mercedes Vaneo

Year of Build: 2002
Engine size: 1.7
Mileage: 218 000 km

In Vanik I used a single dose of the drug; since the car has traveled about 2000km in the urban jungle and is still moving here, so I think it is too early to judge. The more that I did not have the opportunity to take measurements on the dynamometer – a pity.
Alexander Majewski
Opinion sent on 30.12.2012

 


Mercedes ML 430 V8

Mileage: 207 000 km

The mileage when applying Ceramizer to engines is 207,000 km because it took significant amounts of oil – about 1 liter per 5,000 km. In addition, ceramizers were used for front and rear drives and for the reducer.

With a mileage of about 220,000 km, Ceramizer was added to the X 2 engine, which resulted in a reduction in oil filling by 50 percent, or 0.5 liters per 10,000 km.

I recommend and encourage the use of Ceramizers.
Konrad Sobczyk
Opinion sent on: 2016-07-20