Reviews on Ceramizer® car owners Honda - undirbúningur fyrir endurnýjun hreyfilsins, gírkassa og annarra tækja

Reviews on Ceramizer® car owners Honda

Honda Accord 2.0 dohc

Make and model of vehicle: VW Polo 1.3 / Honda Accord 2.0 dohc
Year of Manufacture: VW 1988; 1990 Honda
Engine size: 1.3 / 2.0

I am a mechanic by education and profession. I live in Finland. I used your ceramizer only out of pure curiosity and here are the results – the first and older patient, i.e. polo mileage 225 000km engine without renovation, replacement of the timing belt, filters, oil + ceramizer. Before the light floating of the engine, burning oil in the limit of 200ml per 1000km, loud work of plumbers compression from 7.2 to 8 did not smoke. After 2000 thousand with ceramizer compression 8.5 to 9 oil burning 100 ml per 6000 km, after not removing the oil from the bowl the car worked 8 hours at idle, after pouring oil the pressure dropped by about 0.5 per cylinder the rest unchanged. The second patient honda mileage 198 700 compression 9.5 on 4 cylinders, oil burning none. After applying the ceramizer and driving 2500 km effects: burning 1.5 liters of fuel reduced ignition without a heating system at – 32 degrees Celsius for three revolutions of the starter, previously -20 small problem compression +2 up. In both cases, the engine operating culture improved significantly. On the way to the test, the third patient expects Mazda Astina 323f gb 1.6 92 r production. We will see the effects. In any case, I have no questions, well done gentlemen keep it up.
PS. I wanted to add that cars are used to this day and nothing has changed except for the kilometers traveled
Stanislaw Chrobak
Opinion sent on 27.12.2008.


Honda Accord

Year of Build: 1999
Engine size: 1800
Mileage: 240 000 km
Recently, I bought a ceramizer for the engine from Zabrze, and then I drove as it was written …. that is 200km slowly ….. already after about 100km you could feel the difference in the flexibility of the engine. A desilted car drives much better. I RECOMMEND to all ceramizer…. I did not believe in such golden means but I REALLY recommend to all friends because it is worth it …. the car burns about 0.5l less … quietly walks as it went … I really recommend for such money it is worth preserving the engine, I did not do measurements because I do not have time, I drive a lot ………
Regards Heniek.
Opinion sent on 07.03.2009

honda accord 1.8 oil taking engine fuel burning


Honda Accord

Year of Build: 2002
Engine capacity: 1850 cm3
Mileage: 167 000 km

Opinion: After applying ceramizera engine baaaaardzo quickly screws on the revolutions, when reducing preferably from 4na3 etc is a fraction of a second as it enters the revolutions. In winter, it burns to the touch as in summer which is great information for anyone who has a problem with firing and is afraid of the engine. After pouring the ceramizer into the gearbox, it changed from quiet to inaudible. Super gears come in. I recommend it to every car user regardless of the mileage!!!
Michal Maziej
Opinion sent on 17.11.2012


Honda Accord 2.0 (1996)

I treated the preparation according to the instructions for a 10-year-old Honda Accord 2.0 16V. She took a lot of oil. After approx. 1500km oil combustion decreased significantly, the pressure increased slightly, the fuel burning unchanged, the start better. Positive! GJesse79Honda Civic 1.5 (1990)
I approached the matter like everyone probably with a slight disbelief, but the description in the auction and the very comprehensive material I read prompted me to test ceramizers. I have two cars diametrically different from each other, namely: Citroen Xantia 1.8 16V Hatchback and Honda Civic 1.5 16V Sedan with similar mileage of 120-140 thousand. Kilometers. I was not looking for a means to improve compression due to the fact that both engines are in very good condition at such mileage, although Honda is definitely better in this matter than the French competitor 🙂
Xantia from 96r. with a mileage of 143k consumed an average of 10.5 liters / 100km with normal urban driving, Honda from 90r. with a mileage (actual) of 122thousand. consumed in the same conditions 7.5 liters / 100km, as if not surprising for people sitting in the subject of motorization, the Japanese usually smokes less. In addition to the savings on fuel consumption that I obtained after using ceramizer to the engine and once to the fuel here:
Honda – from 7.5 liters dropped to 6.6 liters per 100km
Xantia – from 10.5 liters fell to 9 liters per 100km !!!
both cars significantly quieted down and became more dynamic and completely stopped the gentle picking up of oil (about 0.4 liters / 1000km) in Citroen in which it was accepted as the norm; even in the Citroen ASO it did not surprise anyone (it irritated me quite sharply). Honda does not “take” a single gram of oil from replacement to replacement from the very beginning as I have it …
Summarizing:
I am extremely satisfied and fully satisfied with the purchase and effects of ceramizers, in general I recommend to every friend without a shadow of doubt or fear that there will be disappointments or shame … Unfortunately, I do not have time for thorough tests or measurements, with my mode of work and daily race, the only thing I have to count on and know that it must always be 100% OK is the engine of my car, … and to be honest I do not remember when I had any failure or problem with the winter firing of the car even at minus 20 degree frost. Anyway, with a clear conscience I can say that I have already won anyway – I won the comfort and cheaper operation of cars thanks to ceramizers … for me it’s a SUCCESS! Greetings and good luck … Tomasz.
Greetings and good luck … Tomasz.


Honda Civic (1998)

Honda Civic 1.4iS, 1998, mileage 123 thousand. Miles.

Preparations of the “Ceramizer” series I know and have been using for several years. Before I learned about them, I regularly used other, proven and safe preparations, the so-called. metal refiners. They met my expectations, although their action was not as spectacular as in the case of “Ceramizer”. In my opinion, the most important differences between them are the amount / volume of fluid that should be used for use in the average size of the engine (30-40 times less), its operating time (up to 5 times longer) and most importantly, the ability to rebuild frictional surfaces and not just reduce the coefficient of friction.

I did not expect very extraordinary effects, because the car was and is in exemplary technical condition, since the novelty it drives on fully synthetic oil 5w50, in 2004. I became the second owner of the car, I equipped it with a sequential LPG installation, magnetic activators and a sports filter cartridge of a reputable brand. The car has very low emissions of harmful compounds (HC at the level of 8ppm, CO 0.00-0.01%) and performance much better than the factory.
Already during the 15-minute operation of the engine with the ceramizer applied, I observed a quieter operation of the engine at idle and slightly less vibration. After driving the distance recommended by the Manufacturer, it turned out that even in the upper part of the revs (and Honda engines, even those without variable timing phases, willingly spin up to 7,000 rpm) the sound of the engine is not unpleasant and does not bother the ears.

After some time, I also used preparations for the gearbox and steering. All this to protect the mechanisms from wear and tear for good years. The entire expenditure on a set of Ceramizers is comparable to the cost of one tank of gasoline. It is worth noting that even newer generation engines, especially those with unit injectors, diesel, with extended deadlines between oil changes up to 30,000 km., require very expensive oil (even above 80 PLN / 1L), which somehow confirms drivers in the belief that such a good and expensive oil will perfectly protect the engine … the one who thinks that he will not do the so-called “refills” and the car will easily do the magic 500,000 km. Unfortunately, the truth is that 10 years ago power units were more durable, now what counts is more power, lighter crankshaft, connecting rods, pistons, which makes the mileage of 200,000 often the upper limit of the strength of currently produced engines.

I am happy to recommend Ceramizer to everyone who cares about their vehicle, thanks to them we save money and the environment. Ceramizers are not only innovative products, they are a brand and people worth trusting.
Piotr, Warsaw
Opinion sent on 24.03.2009.


Honda Civic

Engine size: 1.4
Mileage: 188 000 km

I bought the car from a young owner. The engine had compressions in the range of 11-13, of which 10 on the first cylinder. After using the ceramizer and driving about 1200km, the measured compression improved by about +2. combustion reduced, the engine works more culturally, All the time used on gas.
Last week, the changed oil in the gearbox and the use of ceramizer, I can already admit that the gears enter more precisely.
Regards Piotr
Date of the opinion: 25.09.2010


Honda Civic 1.3

Year of Build: 1992
Mileage: 213 000 km

I bought a ceramizer for the gearbox on the Auction portal, in a company called EkoBlysk. I’ve had problems with the gearbox for some time. When throwing the 3rd gear at a higher engine speed you could hear the grind and resistance, the box at a standstill made a lot of noise, most of the mechanics I was talking about replacing the box with a new one, repair cost about 1000zl. Heartbroken by the cost of repair, I decided to buy Ceramizer from EkoBlysk for a much smaller amount. I thought what will happen, to my surprise after driving about 400-500km the gearbox has quieted down at work, the accuracy of the inserted gears has improved significantly, I am very satisfied with this product I recommend it to everyone, soon I am approaching the oil change and I will immediately go to the compression measurement and see what will happen. Sarnecki Piotrek
Opinion sent on 12.4.2011.


Honda Civic 1.3 (1994)

Unfortunately, I do not have scans or photos from the compression pressure measurement because the cars to which I applied the preparation have already been sold. In both cases, I noticed positive changes.
– Golf II 1.6 88r (automatic) 280tys km
– the engine took a lot of oil and burned about 12l / 100km
After using the ceramizer, the engine in 80 – 85% stopped taking oil.
The engine began to work much quieter and more evenly.
I also noticed a decrease in temp. engine and reduction of fuel consumption (certainly by 0.5l)
– Honda Civic 1.3 94r 130k km –
The car began to walk more evenly and smoke less. Once he burned me with economical driving 5.2 – the city. Decrease in temp. engine and improvement of dynamics (not big but always). The car can be said less tiring.
Best regards
Maciej Kujawa


Honda Civic (1998)

Hello, in connection with the competition and also with the ceramizer itself, in my car ie Honda Civic coupe from 98 years was used ceramizer for the engine, it was a year ago.
and now in turn:
scans/photos of compression pressure measurement diagrams.
– Unfortunately I did not run such measurements, the car had driven only 80kkm so niesadze that the degree of washing was different than the factory
– own observations and opinions.
– in comparison to a similar period before using ceramizer I noticed an average combustion (in winter) reduced by about 0.5l / 100km I suspect that the e-mail is a connection with the ease of engine operation when it was cold (reduction of friction by ceramization)
– increase/decrease in noise, howls, vibrations.
– the engine did not vibrate even before using the ceramizer, however, in some rotational ranges, it was more audible than now after using the ceramizer
– making it easier/more difficult to change gears.
– Unfortunately poki what I did not use ceramizer for gearbox
– date/period of observation, name and surname of the person who made the observations and measurements
– more or less from May 2005 to now, i.e. April 2006, Marcin Kurnik
best regards
Marcin Kurnik


Honda Civic

Year of Build: 2004
Engine size: 1.4
Mileage: 120 000 km

Subjective opinion after the use of preparations is not supported by any measurements. Encouraged by user feedback, I applied ceramizer to the engine in November 2011 and to the fuel in January 2012. Mileage after applying the preparation to the engine about 1000 km, with the addition of fuel about 200 km.
Last winter, the use of the car was trouble-free. This winter, with 20 degree frosts, the original battery (which is 7 years old) starts the car from the first start without any problems. I use synthetic Castrol. I think that the addition to the engine certainly did not hurt and definitely has an impact on the easier start of the car in severe frosts. The increase in power is difficult to see when driving in the city with one person on board. The reduction in fuel consumption can probably be seen with longer mileage outside the city and accurate measurements.
Marek Gontarz
Opinion sent on 31-01-2012


Honda Civic

Year of Build: 1997
Engine capacity: 16V, 1396 cm, 90 hp
Mileage: 117 000 km

I did not make specialized measurements of engine compression. I used the preparation due to oil burning (about 1 liter per 6,000 km). The engine had not caused any trouble before. After applying the preparation (opinions only subjective) it is easier to start the engine (at lower temperatures there were problems – a weak battery), after driving 3 thousand. km of oil did not decrease, I did not notice a decrease in combustion (it got cold). A big difference can be seen when applying the preparation to the gearbox. The gears switch more smoothly, without grinding. Preparation added to the fuel – I do not know how it worked because I ride on LPG. I recommend the sequence for this car – trouble-free.
Jerzy Blaut
Opinion sent on 26-01-2012


Honda Civic

Year of manufacture: Civic- 96; Cherokee- 89; Legend 91
Engine size: Civic- 1,4; Cherokee- 4.0; Legend 3.2
Mileage: Civic – 260 000 km; Cherokee – 220 000 km; Legend – 210,000 km

Ceramizer prophylactically use for some time, the first car was Honda Legend 3.2l V6. In the first 15 minutes of ceramization you could hear the engine muting and I was really surprised because it seemed to me that the engine was still running perfectly. It turned out that he can work much quieter and more evenly. After this experience, I immediately used Ceramizer in a Jeep Cherokee with a 4-liter engine, here I did not hear such big differences. However, the engine has also improved. Due to the fact that the cars offered a lot of power anyway, I do not know if the performance has improved – but I think so. I have never measured acceleration because I did not have the need or compression in the engine because I do not have such tools. In the Honda Civic 1.4 after using the preparation, the engine work also calmed down significantly and I think some power has arrived. I think that the compression has improved, when downhill in gear it brakes much better with the engine. Ceramizer I also used in several of my other cars where you could also see noticeable differences.
In general, I think that for prophylactic use the preparation certainly does not harm, is not expensive and rather helps. In Japanese engines (this is the one I drive above all) it certainly calms down the work of the top of the engine and using the first dose (I have never added the second). I also witnessed the use of the preparation by friends and their cars (primarily Japanese) which began to work quieter and more evenly. The effect is rather long-lasting – although I often change cars, without doing more mileage than 15,000 km. All engines were powered by gasoline or LPG. In diesels, I don’t know the effects. I know that Ceramizers friends use in bridges off-road cars, which when driving off-road get a strong ass, whether there are effects I do not know. But if it wasn’t, they wouldn’t be using it.
Piotr Paszkowski
Opinion sent on 6/6/2013


Honda Concerto 1.5 (1992)

I have a Honda Concerto 1992 year, 214 thousand km of mileage, with a d15b2 1.5 engine. I was looking for a car for a long time, initially it was supposed to be a 4th generation Civic due to very good performance (low weight of the car), but after a few viewed copies, emotionally I was exhausted. The cars I saw were simply in very poor condition, whether it was a bodywork (after many craft repairs) or mechanical (the gas was not seen by the fact that I did not see the car from white smoke). Looking out for the civic, I jumped to the section -> concerto. After a few conversations and analysis of the car on the web, I decided to go to see -> the same day I bought. The car was and is really neat. Due to the fact that I am interested in practical motorization not from today, I do not hate how something in my car does not work. A very frustrating glitch was the wiping of the synchronizer of the 2nd gear. To hammer twoS I had to do it very slowly, with a turnover below 3.5 thousand. It was very annoying especially at the time of overtaking, fast gear changes and chrrzzzzz … I decided to use ceramizer, I know a lot about the preparation, so I tried. I drove into the canal, somehow got into the gearbox plug. due to the difficulty of access to the oil filler to the box, I added the preparation to the inner part of the cork, after all, the working oil, spreads from the gears throughout the box. I turned off the traffic jam and left the garage thinking about how such a 5 ml can work in total, the so-called rational mode of thinking turned on me. With the passage of kilometers I noticed that the gear ceases to grind me, I approached the gear change more and more courageously, until after about 500 km I pushed the car into the section on the 1st gear and drove the two as fast as I could. I felt a little abnormal, the run did not want to grind. In Hondas of these years, the characteristic is the difficulty in driving the initial gear, not important whether it is civic, prelude or concerto. It remained unchanged, I do not know what this fault is, because it does not bother me especially, after wsyprzegleniu is ok. The engine took me about 0.4 liters of oil per 1000 km . After applying the preparation, the consumption dropped to about 0.2 l / 1000, after changing the oil to the same but new (that one became rare, it was not replaced by the intermediate owner), oil consumption fell to practically ZERO! On the bayonet after more than 1 thousand km and quite dynamic driving is the same. I did not make comparisons as to the dynamics, the car is gassed and although the regulation itself and the quality of the gas itself changes the dynamics of driving, and the gas is regulated from time to time. Apparently, as for the Concerto it is fast, although this model with 1.5 on two points does not belong to the speed demons.
Arthur K.


Related to Honda Concerto 1.5:

Hello, I have a honde concerto 1.5 driven 370 thousand. km. Since the purchase I have driven about 7000 km and it is ok; acceleration from 80-100 km faster by 1s., the car stopped taking oil (before that about a liter per 10000).


Honda CRX 1.6 (1992)

I am a user of Honda CRX III 1.6 16V 92r.125KM about Ceramizerach I learned from a friend and of course at the very beginning I did not believe in what my friend says how great they are. My curiosity about them, however, took over and I bought 2 Ceramizers for the engine and one for the gearbox. The car has a mileage of 180,000 km, although in fact it probably has more I think that with 300,000 km due to the appetite for oil and here 1 liter per 1000-1500km depending on the driving style. After a conversation and many of my questions (with Ceramizer) how to use this Ceramizer in an engine with such a large mileage, I started to TEST. The first dose to the engine – the car worked an hour at slow speed later I did 200km calmly then I drove another 300km and applied another dose and here the same little worked motor at slow speed and another 200km without exceeding the rotational speed of 3 thousand rpm. I forgot to add that the pressure on the cylinders was within 9.1 Atm and after the test increased between 0.3-0.5 Atm unfortunately I do not have photos because the mechanic had what he called a clock instrument or something and was able to give me only a reading from the clock. In any case, the assumptions of the CERAMIZER company that the pressure will improve have been confirmed, and so it happened. The next attempt was to press the gas pedal to the so-called “breath” and what turned out the car stopped mounds earlier it looked as if someone fired the old SYRENKE behind the car was white.”we go further” – the engine already after the first dose began to work quieter ceased uneven engine vibrations. after 2 doses and already after driving 200km you could drive normally and check what the combustion will be, so it fell by about a liter along the route, i.e. from 6 to 5 l, and here to my surprise I went below the combustion that the car manufacturer in the city gives from 9.5 to 8-8.5 l / 100km. Now a few words about CERAMIZER to the gearbox, or the gearbox in August I can not say because it walked quietly as it is in the Japanese, while when it comes to changing gears after driving about 100km even until it shocked how lightly the gears change. Changing gears has become a pleasure to walk very softly as if they were changed hydraulically. At high revs from the change from 1 to 2 and from 2 to 3 gear synchronizers often did not work out and ended with the grind of wheels zebatych not a nice feeling … Now you can turn the boxes as soon as you want and since the use of CERAMIZER such cases have not happened to me anymore gears at 7000 rpm enter as in a new car without any resistance grinds, etc. It remains for me only to say that I am VERY satisfied with the use of CERAMIZER in my car because the benefits that it brought me are much more worth than the cost of its car from applying CERAMIZEROW has already done 10 thousand km car with the above-mentioned one liter of oil for 1000-1500km for these inches 10 thousand wzielo already only 2l (I also note that I have replaced valve sealants and the car is exploited at quite high speeds and if not for it probably instead of adding oil would end only on its replacement but you know the high speed is and the car something lyknie)ps: driving on oil AGIP 10W60 cost 1 L is 40 zł also with these 10thousand cost CERAMIZERA already returned to me 🙂
Paul Pilate
Opinion sent on 04.04.2008


Honda Prelude

Earlier this year, I bought a Honda Prelude. The engine worked quite loudly (metallic knocks), and when switching from I to II gear there was a slight crunch. I decided to retry the experiment with ceramizers. I purchased a repair kit, 2 doses for the engine, 1 for the box, 1 for fuel. Since then, I have already driven 2000 km. The crunch in the box has stopped, the gears are shifting as if there was a “new art”, while in the engine something else is slightly knocking. So I’m going to use 2 more doses. Most likely, this is due to strong wear of the head elements. I am very satisfied with the use of ceramizers that I bought in your company. I highly recommend them to those who want to save on expensive repairs of engines or drive systems or prevent them. Yours sincerely
Mirek Starzomski


Honda Prelude 2.0 (1994)

I am the owner of a Honda Prelude IV gen. year 1994 engine with capacity. 1997 ccm, SOHC 16V, engine designation F20A4, odometer value before ceramizer application: 189 802 km, manual gearbox, (vehicle mileage assessed at approx. 30% higher by the mechanic).
Compression pressure measurement (before the use of ceramizers):
1-cyl 12,4 2-cyl 11,8 3-cyl 13,5 4-cyl 13,2
One dose of ceramizer was used (plus one each for the box and the power steering system and tank). I re-measured the compression pressure, out of pure curiosity, on the occasion of pulling up the manual cable).
Odometer reading at second measurement: 190 497 km
Measurement results: 1-cyl 14.0 2-cyl 14.1 3-cyl 14.0 4-cyl 14.0
I do not know how this relates to the nominal values for the new engine, but the improvement in the work of the power unit is noticeable (flexibility – torque increase in the low range of 1000 – 2000 rpm).
Jan Iwinski
Opinion sent on 19.12.2007