Reviews about Ceramizer® – application in engines - undirbúningur fyrir endurnýjun hreyfilsins, gírkassa og annarra tækja

Reviews about Ceramizer® – application in engines

Tzolkowski

I believe that the product you offer is the only one on the market that actually regenerates the engine and believe me I have tried many.


KrzynioM1

Time will tell how ceramizer works. I bought after a conversation with Mr. Jacek Chojnacki – he certainly would not darken / very informative conversation, it is nice to listen to someone who knows about or says /.


Mercedes 300

How I saved 2000 zł using ceramizer for engine oil. When buying ceramizer I approached this product very skeptically, within 1/2 year I used 4 doses. My Mercedes 300 engine is 90 years old, it has driven over 1 million kilometers. I was getting ready for a thorough overhaul of the engine and of course I held fast by the pocket (about 5000 zł.). When I managed to accumulate such a sum with a soul on my shoulder, I went to the workshop. Because 2 years ago I changed the gaskets under the head, I knew that in the cylinders I have quite large faults in the upper part. Now a thorough renovation was being prepared. The cost of the cylinders themselves and there are 6 of them is 300 PLN x 6 = 1800 PLN. What was my surprise when I saw after removing the head that my large faults (from 2 years ago) were perfectly filled with metal. It differed from the rest of the cylinder smoother only in a darker color. The cylinder smoothness was in perfect condition. I didn’t believe it. I only ended up replacing the piston rings (2 cracked). Now, after the renovation, I also pour ceramizer. I would like to point out that earlier I had a huge consumption of engine oil, which in my opinion was not conducive to ceramizing (despite this, the effect exceeded my expectations).
Highly recommended
Pawel Tonborek
10.08.2007

 


 

Lukasz Frankow

In my cinquecento I had a power loss problem probably caused by a slightly obliterated engine. The failure of the radiator fan caused me to boil the coolant, which also had a negative impact on the combustion chamber itself. I seriously considered a general overhaul, but while browsing the Internet forums I came across a description of the Ceramizer’s operation for the engine. At first, I was skeptical- “How can pouring liquid replace the renovation?”. I read a lot of reviews about ceramizers on the Internet and decided to try it (after all, the cost of renovation is many times higher than ceramizer).

Since the opinions of other users posted on websites helped me in making this decision, I also decided to document my experience after using ceramizer for others. Before adding the ceramizer to the engine, the pressure measured on individual cylinders was as follows: I – 7 bar; II- 9,5bar; III- 7.7bar; IV- 8.8bar. Ceramizer was poured immediately after the measurement, on April 19, 2008 at a mileage of 123627km. Driving at a reduced speed did not cause any major problems, I ride mostly on short sections in the city so covering 200km at a slow pace was not particularly burdensome. The first observations concerned quieter and more even operation of the engine, the car was much more pleasant to drive than before. Initially, I did not observe an improvement in power, but this is probably because it increased gradually as the ceramizer worked. When I decided to check the maximum speed on the route I was covering, I was very pleasantly surprised. The car previously barely exceeded the 120km/h hand. After about 1000km after pouring ceramizer I could go about 135km / h. Apparently only 15 km / h difference but very noticeable with such a small car.

The final test using the compression pressure measurement was performed on May 22, 2008, with the odometer status of 125349km, i.e. 1722km after pouring the ceramizer. The results of the measurement confirmed what I could feel earlier – ceramizer works!!!. The pressure in the individual cylinders landed as follows: I – 10bar; II- 10,5bar; III- 10bar; IV- 9.8bar. The pressure on each cylinder increased at least 1bar (10%!) and leveled out, which, as I wrote earlier, was felt in better engine operation and performance. An additional benefit that I noted after using the ceramizer was a reduction in fuel consumption. On average, the car burns 0.5 liters of gas less per 100km, which with my ride means that the cost of buying only through savings on gas will pay off after 5,000 km, i.e. after 3 months. Not counting, of course, that I did not have to spend a lot of money on an expensive renovation.

To sum up, I encourage everyone who has a similar problem with their car to use ceramizer, they will certainly not regret it. You can only gain!!! Luke


Andrew Hoffman

In the BMW 530D Car Reg. No AA-VM 746 I decided to use Ceramizer – it was used for fuel. In the engine there was a problem of one injector, the replacement of which is associated with a cost of about 500 euros. After filling half of the tank with fuel with Ceramizer (fuel refiner), any irregularities in the work of the injectors disappeared. Before using Ceramizer for engine oil, a car with a mileage of 270,000 km was checked on a dynamometer and power and torque data were collected, etc. After applying the ceramizer and driving 4,000 km (exactly 3782km), the car was again checked on the dynamometer. An increase in power and torque was found. I personally found a reduction in fuel consumption by an average of about 1 liter per 100km and quieter engine operation, greater flexibility.
Warsaw 14.10.2008


Andrew Karpinski

Unfortunately, I do not have any written evidence, so I have to rely on my subjective impressions of the driver and the owner of the car, well, but in the end I bought ceramizers not for research purposes, but to improve the performance of my car. And these and yes, have improved significantly, thanks to which I saved not only money on fuel but – most importantly for me – a lot of nerves during the just past, hard and cold winter.

The car I drive is an old, produced in 1987 Volkswagen Passat with a diesel engine with a capacity of 1600 ccm. I am not able to determine the true mileage of this vehicle, besides, I bought it knowing that the engine was replaced and the odometer showed about 220,000 kilometers … which seemed suspiciously little to me anyway. The car was operational, but after a few months I noticed intense smoke from the exhaust pipe, blows through the smoke on the air filter, lack of power, and finally – engine oil consumption exceeding all standards. In other words: the engine was “starting to run out”… I could not afford to renovate, I could not afford to buy another engine as well, I do not trust all sorts of “doctors” thickening oil, so in total I have already come to terms with the idea that there are about nine months left until the “technical death” of the car, a year with good treatment … I was not happy about it, I bought this car with the idea that it would serve faithfully as a capacious and economical workhorse for at least three years.

Because from time to time I make purchases or sell something with the help of Allegro on ceramizery I got there. I read the description and opinions of users, I laughed a little about driving a Polonaise without oil because I am skeptical by nature and I have a problem with believing in miracles, I calculated that my car would need at least 2 packages of ceramizer which means a cost exceeding PLN 100. For others it’s probably small, for me it’s not…. I gave up. A few days later I talked about ceramizers with a colleague who has the same car, you know, car drivers, especially those driving the same model, have something to talk about. The content of the conversation I forgive myself, one thing is important – a friend of ceramizery applied and praised terribly. I returned to the topic, I felt sorry for this stówki cruelly but the promised benefits were tempting, I clicked “buy now”. I studied the instructions for use several times, gave ceramizer to the engine and according to the recommendations I used the car as if I was driving Mrs. Daisy …

The improvement did not appear suddenly, I will be honest, after two weeks I doubted whether it would appear at all. Grief for the lost stówka was growing. Somewhere after a month and a half I went to visit a family living at a considerable distance, I think: the work of the engine and the increase in power are impressions that are difficult to measure. Maybe it’s actually easier to spin, maybe less smoke, even some cars I can overtake…. but all this cannot be measured, or at least I do not have the right desires. But – measuring combustion is not such a philosophy again. I flooded the car to full and set off on a 500-kilometer route. And then, refueling the car on the way back, I stopped regretting the money spent. It is known that depending on the driving style, the car burns differently, but I knew one thing about mine: on this route it always took 32 – 35 liters of diesel fuel. This time, 26 liters of !!! You can’t fool yourself so much, even driving 90 per hour on the entire route!! So ceramizer works!! Later it was only better. The smoke from the pipe has disappeared, the air filter that was constantly changed before is now dry, the blows visible after opening the oil filler cap have disappeared. I am talking about verifiable facts. My impression that the car starts better, walks more evenly, has gained power and is definitely quieter is just an impression, it is impossible to check and no one has to believe me. But the facts remain facts – I added less and less oil to the engine, now I do not have to add anymore, the cost of traveling 100 kilometers has fallen, the investment in ceramizer has paid off and brings profits …

And then there was this last winter – I wanted to laugh, and maliciously. Like some of my newly-rich neighbors in glittering wickets laughed at my old Passat… At minus 25 degrees at 6.00 in the morning I got into my VW, heated the candles twice and fired the car. My neighbors fired up their cell phones and called the radiotaxi with cables :-))) Maybe it’s not nice that I’m a little mean, but I don’t know a real driver who wouldn’t be oversensitive about his car. I like my Passat very much and I’m terribly happy that I was able to postpone its end… I’m not saying that ceramizer painted over the traces of rust on the fenders, repaired the rear wiper and glued the lampshade from the lamp – this is not a “gray ointment” for any car malfunctions. But I know for sure that the engine is still moving only thanks to the ceramizer, I did not use anything else. So much for my impressions of using ceramizer… I do not want to convince anyone, the expense, as I wrote for me, at least was considerable. But it paid off, and that’s the point.
Andrew Karpinski


Marcel Gajda

Renault Fuego
Year of Build: 1982
Engine size: 2.0
Opinion: To be honest, I approached the subject of ceramizers with great distance. I was prompted to use it by the opinion of a mechanic who admitted that he uses it in many cars successfully.
I decided to use it because I wanted to see for myself the properties of the preparation, the car I have is not too expensive so in case of the negative impact of ceramizer I would not be sorry for it, but if it actually worked I would use it in other vehicles that I have. The car on which I wanted to test the preparation took oil about 1L / 5000km and kicked a little, it also walked quite loudly. He drove over 200 kkm.
Before applying the preparation, I changed the oil and carried out measurements about 1000km after replacement to eliminate the possible influence of oil on the measurement. The next measurement I carried out after 3000km to my pleasant surprise the pressure increased by about 2 bar and leveled on all cylinders. In addition, after driving 4000km, the oil level on the bayonet decreased to such an extent that I think that I will not have to add it to the next replacement. Of course, it does not kick now and works quieter, it also seems to me that the car has gained in dynamics. In a word, saying something in these ceramizers must be true since my measurements and feelings indicate that the ceramizer significantly refreshed the engine of my car.
Marcel Gajda


Zbigniew Morgowski

My adventure with ceramizers began about a year ago. I bought a Peugeot 405 with a 1.8l.mileage on the odometer was about 365 000km. A little much,but the price was attractive,so I took a chance. As it turned out later after changing the oil, the engine began to knock:(,None of the mechanics was able to help me, almost everything was replaced, from the shells to the timing shaft. Oil is just taking, 3l per 1000km. I measured the compression pressure, well it was not so bad because it was respectively 11.3 11.5 12.0 11.8.

I was looking on the Internet what you can do to change it??? I found a ceramizer and applied at risk. I drove about 2000km, the oil surprisingly settled at 250ml per 1000km, it was just sensational, the car became more snappy and better ignited, again I measured the compression pressure at the same mechanic on the same device, it was respectively 12.1 11.9 12.2 12.0, it was not bad but the engine knocked terribly especially on the cold. The mechanic advised me to remove the heads and see what was happening???

Well, it turned out that the first sleeve was so strongly made that the piston knocked, after measuring the diameter it was 0.3 millimeters is already rubble, but that I could not afford the renovation, we assembled it as it was. I thought nothing but need to collect on the bushings. But the value of the car was small, so I was wondering what to do??? He got the next dose of ceramizer, after driving the next 2000km, I made a measurement,12.5 13.0 13.0 13.0 and to my surprise the knocks were smaller.

I got the bushings and tormented the mechanic to replace it. After removing the head it turned out that there is no making, hmmmm it was amazing, The measurement with a diameter showed the level of about 0.04 of the workmanship, ceramizer filled almost the entire manufacture of the sleeve which was suitable only for replacement, Thank you inventors, for such a wonderful remedy. Today I advise everyone and my mechanic who laughed at ceramizera, believed, because all I did was watch. I sent the bushings to Warsaw, in accordance with the request, Let it become a material for further research and better use of the product properties. Thank you and Regards
Zbigniew Morgowski, Żary


KUBA_350

As for my opinion and tests carried out on such cars as: Opel Corsa 1.4 1997r, Opel Corsa 1.4 1994r, Opel Vectra 1.6 1991r, BMW-3 1.8 16v 1991r. I am full of admiration for the effects of ceramizers, in these cars engines were tested. The observed effects after the use of ceramizers were as follows: first of all, a clear silence of the engine (at least twice as quiet), easier, lighter turning of the starter, a very noticeable increase in torque and acceleration in each gear, a significant reduction in oil intake from 60% to 100% depending on the degree of engine wear and the use of the ceramizer dose (all engines had 1 dose of ceramizer used, and mileage from 80,000km, 145.000km , 147.000km, 265.000km.). And one of the most pleasant effects even for a car layman is the complete silencing of hydraulic pushers, which is simply sensational. What’s more, the incomparably smaller blows of the crankcase after unscrewing the oil cap for a layman is simply the lack of white sediment, sludge, the so-called butter that appears with older engines in the vent lines of the crankcase and on the valve cover.

I have been testing since 1988 various additives, specifics, modifiers, but with something like ceramizer I met a year ago and I am full of admiration it really works and for little money you can regenerate the engine and it really regenerate. All that remains for me is to congratulate and thank the manufacturer for such a good product as ceramizer because I also use it myself and I am very satisfied after so many years there is something that really regenerates and extends the mileage of the engine.
KUBA_350


Miroslaw Andrzejak

I would like to share the results of measurements made in the car Ford Mondeo 1.8 gasoline 16V, mileage before applying the preparation 151440 km, (it is difficult to say whether this is the original mileage). After passing the recommended approx. 1500 km at 153030 km the results of measurements on the same instrument were:

Meter status Distance from application time Cyl 1 Cyl 2 Cyl 3 Cyl 4
151440 km 0 11 7 10 11,5
153030 km 1590 14,1 15,3 14,6 14,5

For me this is a revelation, Ceramizer not only raised the compression pressure on all cylinders, but on the second cylinder it raised by more than 100%. A mechanic friend who did this couldn’t believe it. It seems to me that such compression pressures have nominal engines. The results of measurements after 1590 km from the application of the preparation are presented in the photo.

Best regards
Miroslaw Andrzejak
72-001 Kołbaskowo 91/4
Date of receipt of the opinion – 04.05.2005

Further feedback: After pouring the agent on the first ride, you could hear the quieter operation of the engine. After driving the first time approx. 130 km at a standstill the engine was audible almost like a fan, it really worked very quietly and evenly. I thought then that there must be something in it and I was looking forward to the final measurement after these 1500 km. Later, with the passage of kilometers, it seemed to me as if the car was more agile while driving, and I think it remained so. And I am most pleased with the fact that the preparation compensated me for this weak compression pressure on the 2nd cylinder.
Regards, satisfied, Mirosław Andrzejak


Tomasz

I approached the matter like everyone probably with a slight disbelief, but the description in the auction and the very comprehensive material I read prompted me to test ceramizers, I have two cars radically different from each other namely: Citroen Xantia 1.8 16V Hatchback and Honda Civic 1.5 16V Sedan with similar mileage 120-140 thousand. Kilometers. I was not looking for a means to improve compression due to the fact that both engines are in very good condition at such mileage, although Honda is definitely better in this matter than the French competitor 🙂

Xantia from 96r with a mileage of 143k consumed an average of 10.5 liters / 100km with normal urban driving, Honda from 90r. with mileage (actual) 122thousand. consumed in the same conditions 7.5 liters / 100km, as if not surprising for people sitting in the subject of motorization, the Japanese usually smokes less but in addition to the savings on fuel consumption that I obtained after using ceramizer for the engine and once for fuel here: Honda – from 7.5 liters fell to 6.6 liters per 100km Xantia – from 10.5 liters fell to 9 liters per 100km !!! both cars significantly quieted down and became more dynamic and completely stopped the delicate oil picking (about 0.4 liters / 1000km) in Citroen in which it was accepted as the norm even in The Citroen ASO it did not surprise anyone (I was irritated quite sharply). Honda does not “take” a single gram of oil from replacement to replacement from the very beginning as I have it … To sum up: I am extremely satisfied and fully satisfied with the purchase and effects of ceramizers, I generally recommend to every friend without a shadow of doubt or fear that there will be disappointments or shame … Unfortunately, I do not have time for thorough tests or measurements, with my mode of work and daily race, the only thing I have to count on and know that it must always be 100% OK is the engine of my car, … and to be honest I do not remember when I had any failure or problem with the winter firing of the car even at minus 20 degree frost. Anyway, with a clear conscience I can say that I have already won anyway – I won the comfort and cheaper operation of cars thanks to ceramizers … for me it’s a SUCCESS! Greetings and good luck.. Tomasz.

F.H. PROFI ABEG Group – GERMANY
F.H. PROFI ABEG Group – GERMANY Rolling bearings
Hive. Paris 4/28
41-300 Dabrowa Gornicza

Dear:
We would like to thank you for selling such a wonderful preparation as CERAMIZER. We have been using in our company for several years to all cars with sensational results.

We were even saved by the Opel Omega MV6 car which, driving on LPG, obliterated the fuel injections, the service ruled to replace, but we used ceramizer for fuel and the injections regenerated and work perfectly. The failure rate of cars has decreased, combustion has decreased, they do not smoke even with high mileage, they work quieter, they do not overheat even in extreme conditions, and we had a problem with this before.

We are not afraid to apply to cars of even higher class, we applied to the AUDI A8 with a sensational effect, improved flexibility, quiet operation, lower fuel consumption, reduced exhaust toxicity. Now we decide on a comprehensive application in mercedes S-500 of the highest class car with a powerful engine, the car is 100% efficient, does not take anything oil, we use prophylactically so that it serves long and trouble-free, for oil three doses (8 liters), for fuel 2 doses per 85 liters, for support 1 dose, for the box NIE AUTOMAT.

Thank you and we wish Ceramizer development and success, because the product sold is worth it.
President
Krzysztof Blach
Date of receipt of the opinion: 04.02.2009


Jacek Dolega

I was quite skeptical about this type of preparations, the purchased ceramizer for engines lay a little on the shelf in the garage before I used it. Tempted by the manufacturer’s assurances as well as user opinions about the amazing effect of the preparation, I decided to apply the purchased dose of the preparation. So, the brand of the car Ford Mondeo 1.8 1994, the date of application 15.10.2005r engine mileage 229 374km, the planned oil change 235 000 The engine before the application of the preparation had the following. cylinder pressure:
Ok. 12
Ok. 12.5
Ok. 12.5
Ok. 12
The preparation was flooded, no initial effects, the engine worked evenly, in a word, nothing happened – the test began…. After driving approx. 250 km I noticed a slight improvement in the engine working culture, especially in the morning when firing (outside temperature about 3-5C) is a good sign that something is happening in the engine. After driving approx. 650 km I found that the car behaves as if more dynamically at the moment of acceleration and what surprised me even more muted the engine, by no means these were my feelings. With the engine mileage 231 783 , 29.11.2005r I decided to carry out another check of the compression pressure in the cylinders, the result of the measurements was really positive:
Cyl. Ok. 12.5
cyl approx. 13.2
cyl approx. 13.2
cyl approx. 12.4
Whether to believe it or not, the results speak for themselves, the compression in the engine has improved, the driving culture of the engine has improved in my opinion, it has calmed down. Jacek Dolega


Andrew Poplawski

Opel Astra F 1.6 (1999)
I used Ceramizer for the engine for 118795 km. I corrected the mileage of 120141 km. The Opel Ecotec 1.6 16v engine in case of cold start pours fuel into the exhaust pipe in front of the catalyst to heat it as soon as possible. Hence, with small mileages, wear can not be reduced. It also uses magnetizers and with a current of 69,000 km, the average consumption was 7.20 l / 100 km. With an average fuel consumption of 7.43 l/100 km and a mileage of 118795 km, I applied ceramizer to the engine and gearbox. Locally, with mileages from 405 km to 853 km, consumption was 6.8l / 100km.

Currently, as a pensioner, the rides are short, and the average consumption from the mileage of 133 382 km. Consumption decreased to 7.31 -7.42 l/100 km (summer-winter). I think that the lights turned on also consume a little more fuel. I would like to inform you that I am keeping documentation and, for example, I have used about 8452.35 l of gasoline so far.
It is difficult for me to determine whether the engine is quieter, in any case I am in favor and I think, since the pressure has increased, there is not much carbon deposit in the engine, and the lack of carbon deposits is a prerequisite for the full operation of the ceramizer. Pressure diagrams before and after ceramizer application are attached.
Kind regards, Andrzej Popławski


Nicholas Murat

I would like to express my opinion on the ceramizer preparation for four-stroke engines. The reason for using the ceramizer was the low pressure of the compression end (as the mechanic explained) in the Ford Sierra. 2.0 EFI OHC gasoline from 1988 Typical symptoms: power drop, oil combustion (1l/600-700km) and thus incorrect exhaust gas composition (exceeded standards) which could not be adjusted. The noisy operation of the engine was also annoying. I noticed Ceramizers on Allegro, but I decided to order from www.ceramizer.pl. The pressure on one cylinder (4th) was about 1 bar lower than on the others: 9.5 – 9.3 – 9.3 – 8.2. I bought a ceramizer for engines, changed all the oil by pouring the engine to the max indicator on the bayonet (to extend the effect of the preparation with such a significant loss). According to the instructions, I applied the preparation and for safety I drove at revolutions not exceeding 2700 rpm about 500 km. Later, the engine was operated normally.

The first, albeit subjective feeling from the use of the preparation was the increase in power (after about 3000 km) found by me driving and confirmed by my occasional wife (who had a comparison before and after the period of 3000 km). You could also feel the quieter operation of the engine. After about 5000 km I went to the exhaust gas regulation, which could be improved to within the norm. From the compression pressure measurement came out 10.3-10.2-10.2-10. Thanks to the preparation, it was possible to equalize the pressure on the last cylinder and generally improve the pressure on the others by more than half a bar. Unfortunately, the measurements before and after using ceramizer were lost to me due to the rather distant time when I purchased and applied the preparation. In general, I am satisfied with the effect of the preparation, I will certainly want to persuade my dad to use it in his Fiat 125p from 83r. where it also has a problem with compression and a large blow to the oil pan, which in the case of a large fiat results in the notorious pouring of oil into the air filter. Generally speaking, the preparation for the engine works well in worn out engines and I will recommend it.
I greet and wish you good luck in your sale.


Daniel Nawara

I am an Opel Omega 2.0 user. 16V. Ceramizer I used approx. 2000 thousand km ago. REVELATION EFFECT. I applied ceramizer according to the instructions and immediately the effect. Previously, my Opelek took approx. 4l of oil for 10,000 km after warming up the engine left behind a nice cloud of blue smoke and these oil refills constant care that it was not missing. Ceramizer did a great job after 100km there was no blue smoke after driving 1000km of oil almost nothing was lost after driving another 1000km engine silence equal to its great work and the best flexibility until you want to ride. I highly recommend a great product. All these are my sincere feelings, unfortunately I do not have any measurements and the above description is based only on my feelings (I would like to emphasize that I drive a lot and I know my car inside out).
Daniel Nawara, 12.10.2007


Adamus (disambiguation)

After reading a few opinions of the so-called “automotive specialists”, I would like to speak about my experience with the use of ceramizers.
First of all: You can’t talk about the effectiveness of something that you didn’t use. Secondly:
Such a hopeless case without the support of facts should be forgiven, and in relation to this product in particular. I will give three facts that will convince perhaps doubters:
1) My CC704 drove 160 thousand. km and the engine and gearbox work flawlessly, which in this brand is rather unusual (twice processing of the engine after 70 thousand and 140 thousand. km, and one-time processing with 2 doses, box at 80 thousand. km) oil from replacement to replacement, without refills, compression pressure reference, on inspections trouble-free when it comes to emissions of pollutants and all this without dismantling and expensive repairs.
2)Fiat 126p year pr. 1984! Before processing, pressure on Icyl.-0.1MPa on IIcyl.-0.07MPa, symptomatic “taking” of oil about 1l/1000km (a lot). After applying 1 dose of ceramizer, the pressure in both cylinders increased to 0.11MPa and the engine oil consumption dropped to about 0.6l /1000km which is almost normal. I believe that due to the centrifugal oil filter, the dose should have been doubled and the effect in oil life would be more beneficial,
3)Ford ESCORT1.4 year pr. 1991 traveled about 250thousand. km and maybe much more. Before machining, compression pressure:
Icyl. – 0.09MPa
IIcyl. – 0.07Mpa
IIIcyl. – 0.08MPa
IVcyl. – 0.1MPa,
problems with starting, visible smoke and oil intake. After applying ceramizers in the amount of 2 doses and driving more than 3 thousand. km began to appear visible effects in the form of:
– increase power,
– easier start-up,
– smoke has disappeared,
– engine oil combustion has decreased significantly,
– the culture of the engine has increased (quieter operation),
– increased and equalized the compression pressure to 0.12MPa in each cylinder.
To sum up, I sincerely recommend the product and it is not yet one of the inventions of rapid enrichment. ADAMUS


Radek

Ceramizer for the engine I used in the car Toyota Avensis T22 from 2001 with the engine 1AZ-FSE (gasoline 2.0 150 hp) with a mileage of 140 thousand. Miles.
The reason was a decrease in the performance of the car, the reason for which, as it later turned out, was a significant decrease in compression in the cylinders. I ride very dynamically and I race a lot, so the state of affairs did not surprise me, but it was very worried.

The mechanic, who usually deals with my car, stated that in this case it remains either renovation (very expensive) or changing the oil to a denser one (which in this case is unfortunately only a half-measure and was not an option).

I had read about various “additions” before, but I was very skeptical about them. However, I thought that the expense is small and probably worth a try. The measurement before (and after) the use of Ceramizer was made at the Toyota ASO in Olsztyn where I service the car. The result visible on the left chart turned out to be not very optimistic. The level of compression pressure seems to be normal, but unfortunately at the lower limit, which for this engine is 10 bar.

I applied Ceramizer according to the instructions and after driving about 4 thousand. km I went for another measurement. To my surprise, there has been a significant improvement!

You can see on the right graph (measurement made in reverse order of cylinders) that the compression pressure increased on each cylinder by approx. 1 bar or about 10%. In my opinion, this is a very good result. I consider the money spent on Ceramizer to be well invested and with a clear conscience I can recommend this preparation to everyone.
Radek


Peter K.

The adventure with your product already has its history and free advertising provided by my person wherever I see the rightness of using ceramizers. I myself seriously considered the propagation of this brilliant product. Because I am professionally involved in marketing and I have a mechanical education so there was such an idea but due to lack of time it went to the past.

Now some facts: For some reason I trusted you when in the maze of various offers I found your products when there was no store yet only sales through an online auction. The reason for my search was the need for temporary resuscitation of what seemed to me at the time worn out Ascona with a 1.6D engine with a mileage of 360,000 km. Anyone who knows these engines knows that this is the limit of their service life without renovation. And for some reason I had to drive this car for some time. This is how the engine was lit after heating the candles two or three times and it required a lot of talent because it fired only one cylinder. Turning the starter all the time after about 10-15 seconds surprised the second but you could not stop the starter support because the whole operation would be for nothing. But after about 30 seconds in the yard shrouded in thick smoke reminiscent of the time of the Polish People’s Republic Mermaid only with a different smell note, the motor was already clattering bravely on three games to be ready to ride after the next minute.

Performance was excellent in 4th gear reached up to 80km/ h. Further acceleration always ended with a cloud of smoke so it did not make sense. After applying the product, what has changed? Nothing absolutely until I drove about 300km.Coś as if less clattered in the engine, every day I drove about 75km. and clattered less. But it lit the same until I drove over 1000 km. I could proudly say that the product works accelerated to 120 without problems and almost did not kick and climbed without any problems. Further, as if I changed nothing after driving the recommended distance oil and now when nothing should happen anymore because I broke it completely happened the most interesting things. Every day it lit better and better at once on two cylinders and the fourth after a max.10 sec. I handed over the car with great amazement to a colleague from W-wy, who drove 30,000 still praising the car or rather the engine.

Going with a blow I decided to experiment further for this purpose almost in parallel I bought two cars with engines for a major overhaul. The first is Nissan Sentra 1.6 and the second Toyota Camry 2.0 16V. The first engine worn out with 560,000 km. fired without a problem but only on one cylinder drove only in the first gear on the second already extinguished. Dragging plumes of smoke with him, threatening to take away the registration certificate immediately. The second car, however, was a bigger challenge, but more on that in a moment. I eagerly set about preparing. New filters, candles, liquids, wires and nissan just before the test fires on three candles accelerates to even 60 km / h heats up again kopci after a while becomes. But the engine warmed up to the right temp. to apply the preparations. He worked a total of 12 hours. at ease because it was impossible to ride. After this time, I drove the car alone on the road, driving as if on arrival. Slowly the mound disappeared and the engine worked better. After driving 1500 km. the car for further use was given to my second friend and he is satisfied. In the worst frosts, he fired to the touch.

Toyota Camry after overheating and rubbing. Mileage 260,000 miles!!! Cracked sump. I’m going to get a car by train from Gdańsk to Karków. The mechanic patches just like a bowl and here it is a pity that I did not realize. (he was probably convinced that I would stand after a few kilometers anyway). I pour oil I light the car and I got scared after 15-20 seconds. the clatter is so great that I have concerns about the sense of the experiment. A little after a while it subsided but I was already left alone, the gentlemen selling quickly washed away. I warm up the car and here the fuel runs out so I decide to go to the nearest station, scaring all passers-by with a big thud. After refueling a full tank, I flood the car with preparations, start it and have time for dinner. And here an interesting fact already at the end of 20 minutes of work clatter changes tones to such a blunted. I sit down and go and I still have time for surprises. Driving I pay attention to the fact that the speed is 85km. allows for the quietest operation of the engine and so I overcome 100km. during this time, tapping becomes less and less audible. Almost in the range of 90-100km it does not occur at all if it does not operate violently with gas. The idyll continues until the departure from Łódź. Here I come across a large traffic jam for a few kilometers and a shuttle movement. The car starts to heat up and when I started there is a change of lights A little towed with gas and about 200m behind the lights for a moment something stopped the engine (probably the pan stuck) and let go but the clatter became unbearable. At first I wanted to leave the car in the first parking lot and go home but fortunately for the test it was a deaf night and not even knowing where exactly I was I decided to go as far as possible. We managed to get to Gdańsk and then to the mechanic, who did not find traces of the shell on the second connecting rod. He didn’t believe I would come like that. And I still ask you to prepare the car for testing. We put a nominal pan on an almost square connecting rod and I move the car before it stood did even 2700km.ale I exceeded over 100km / h.

I’m looking for the next car to test and I find almost the same set of two cars as before. The first is Nissan Sunny 1.7D and the second is Toyota Camry 2.2 16V. Nissan is used by another friend of mine and in the 29 degree frost it ignited as the only diesel in the area!!! Stunned users of other cars. So there is nothing to write here is great. And Toyota with similar damage as the one above. But because of my negligence and the brilliant action of the ceramizer, the test failed. Why did this happen? After applying the preparation and using the gas tank by the car working at ease. Symptoms of damage became hardly audible that the owner of the Toyota forgot about the test (as he later admitted). He packed up his family and hit the road. After about 50km. normal operation was heated by the engine and the car returned to the tow truck for safety. However, what is most interesting, an interesting phenomenon appeared on the damaged crankshaft. there was no burning as it would usually be only an effect similar to surfacing. So the operation of your remedy has been confirmed again. I would be happy to protest something again, but temporary financial restrictions do not allow it, although I have already purchased a suitable car -))) Greetings to all associated with the production of Ceramizers, wishing you the successes that you rightly deserve with appreciation. Peter K.


Jerzy Szewczyk

Opinions and comments on the CERAMIZER used for the diesel engine (OPEL KADETT 1.7 D, 1991 year, mileage of at least 250000 km).
How did the purchase and application of CERAMIZER for the engine come about? In February 2005. I went to a car workshop specializing in repairs of diesel engines in Dyrdy woźniki municipality in order to diagnose the condition of the engine. A disturbing symptom was abnormal engine operation and very difficult ignition of the engine despite the new battery. A few times when the frosts were about – 10 degrees and more the engine could not be started. The abnormal operation of the engine consisted in the fact that immediately after starting the engine for a period of approx. half a minute of engine operation was very uneven – the engine vibrated. It was necessary to add more “gas” to minimize this phenomenon. In the workshop, in my presence, the compression ratio on all cylinders was measured and the injector tips were checked. It turned out that the compression ratio in the cylinders was very small compared to the required 26 kg/cm3. I do not remember all of them exactly, but on one it was 14.5 kg / cm3, and on the others evenly approx. 19 kg/cm3. The injector tips were replaced immediately because they were all damaged. The diagnosis of the mechanics was one to carry out as they defined a small renovation, which was evaluated after replacing the injector tips with approx. 1400 PLN I did not make the decision to carry out the renovation on the spot, declaring that when I make a decision I will make an appointment for a phone. Returning back from the workshop, I found that the engine is more flexible. The next day I started the cold engine, it was much better, but the uneven operation of the engine (vibrations) continued to occur although with less intensity and after adding gas immediately disappeared.

After a few days looking for something on the Allegro service for my Kadett I noticed, I think, something like “500 km without oil or is it possible”. After reading the description of how this remedy works, I immediately found that this is what I am looking for. On the subject of ceramizers I found a lot of information in the search engine. I also got acquainted with the opinions of other Allegrowicz who bought CERAMIZER – the reviews were positive and I immediately invested through “Buy Now”. After the arrival of the shipment, I carefully read the instructions for use. All that remained was to purchase oil along with an oil filter, choose the right route and apply the purchased agent. To combine all these elements, I decided to visit my brother in Zvolen for Easter. On the spot I changed the engine oil with the filter and on the way to Katowice. It was Easter Monday 28.03.2005. The route is 285 km long. After driving 25 km before Radom, I applied CERAMIZER through oil infusion and waited a while. The car was running at idle speed, after which I set off on my way without exceeding the speed of 60 km / h. Stop 0.5 hours about halfway in Jędrzejów and continue on the road. Already before Katowice I noticed that the engine works quieter and more flexibly. I remember very well that on the second day the cold engine started without a problem, and the uneven operation of the engine probably went into oblivion somewhere after a month. In the winter of 2005/2006, when the frosts reached -25 C. my Kadett after double heating the glow plugs lit. This winter, I only did not leave the parking lot for a few days because of the heavy snow. To date, the engine ignites without any problems is flexible.

I don’t see any difference between the car from eight years ago when I bought it, and now, except of course the outgoing corrosion of the wheel arches. I do not know if this is due to CERAMIZER, but on the route last year driving again from my brother (on vacation) I checked the fuel consumption. Exactly after 200 km I refueled fully in Miechów – less than 8 liters entered, so < 4 liters / 100 km. Since last year I have driven approx. 20000 km. I am very satisfied with the technology used and avoid the costs associated with the overhaul of the engine. To this day, I have not survived the printout of the compression pressure measurement. Again I did not make the measurement and I am not able to assess how much the compression ratio has improved.
Yours sincerely,
Jerzy Szewczyk


Jacek Gorka

I bought ceramizers. The first time I bought the one for the engine. I applied. Then in a short time I bought a whole set of 3 pcs. because I also wanted to apply to the gearbox and the one that cleans the injections. It was on sale so I bought the whole thing. I admit that using this one for the engine I did not measure the compression before, but it did not matter to me because I knew what I was doing when buying the preparation. The opinions of the users who used it spoke for themselves, so I tell myself I’m going all the way. I measured the compression after applying and driving according to the instructions for the required kilometers.

My colleague – mechanic Robert Stępień Garage 42-530 Dąbrowa Górnicza ul. Majewski 202 could not believe, although he was familiar with such means. The compression on each cylinder was almost equally 13 and in the catalog 13.2 so we were delighted with the performance that the preparation gave in my Toyota Corolla vintage 1993 Liftback 16V 1.6 114HP, which has already driven 310,000, well then it was below 300,000. I myself noticed that the engine works differently quieter, evener and better “collects”, more dynamically, has a greater moment. I was and I am satisfied I will definitely recommend the preparation. To tell the truth, I recommended it to my friends and they are happy. I did the same with the gearbox by pouring the preparation. The gearbox “immediately” began to work better, I was delighted, the gears entered lightly and more accurately. This is still the case today. I immediately poured the preparation into the fuel tank. Well, here I did not notice changes, but I understand that cleaning injections, which apparently were not clogged, will not give noticeable effects.

Summing up and answering the question whether ceramizers are effective, I will answer as a car user who used them that YES, they really give results and I am satisfied. For little money, I improved the performance of my car. In the near future I will buy preparations again! I cordially greet and wish you success in the development and sale of preparations. Jacek Gorka


Waldemar Borowski

I am a car mechanic by education and I must admit that I am very skeptical and distrustful of all “miraculous” preparations rejuvenating mechanisms in cars. Every day I listen to the opinions of customers who used various types of specifics and… nothing. cars as mounded, so mound, gearboxes howled and howled. Especially customers hung terrible dogs on preparations that were wonderfully praised in television supermarkets, where the engines after applying the appropriate preparation worked even without oil (in advertising) and reality …. what sad.

To use ceramizer persuaded me a colleague, also a mechanic, who used the preparation in his age poldku, I thought and whatever, it is not a lot of money, so I will try. I used Ceramizer as an additive to fresh oil in the 2100TD engine of the Citroen XM car. The engine is after a mileage of about 220 thousand km. That was in November last year. For two months I closely watched the engine. Here are my observations: When starting a cold diesel, you know how the starter has a hard time spinning. After ceramizer I had the impression that he let go of some brake in the engine and quickly turned. Gradually, the strong vibrations that accompany the operation of the worn engine began to disappear. Suddenly, the engine began to go silent, which even caused me some anxiety (fortunately not justified). I am pleased to say that the condition of the oil does not decrease. Maybe not very large but noticeable reduction in fuel consumption. Very important with rampant fuel prices. The engine actually stopped smoking, before that it kicked a little. I did not take any pressure measurements, just my observations are purely practical. Currently, I have already driven over 1500km and I have to admit that the engine works flawlessly. I must admit that ceramizer has fulfilled its task.
Waldemar Borowski


Maciej Gera

I have been a driver for 28 years, I have driven various cars about 1500 000 – 1700 000 km. I approach all “inventions” with a very high reserve, I have seen a lot in my life. Earlier, around 10 years ago I tried to resuscitate old grats with some motodoktors, slicks, etc. The effects were rather mediocre and temporary, ending with the piston rings being baked and the engine being sealed in general. Nevertheless, I decided to take another chance. I have an old Opel Omega A station wagon year 93.– gasoline engine 2.0 l with a mileage of over 300,000 km operated properly, but not economically. High speeds, where you can in the order of 150 – 160 km / h, quite aggressive driving, frequent overtaking with the use of approx. 80-90% power, heavy trailers. All propelling mechanisms of this car started to end clearly. Any renovation or repair of the car completely unprofitable, the market value of the car is about 2-4 thousand. PLN.
Characteristic symptoms are:
1. Buzzing power steering pump, howling at maximum wheel turn, hard-working steering wheel and minor steering wheel jerks at large turns, especially during maneuvers.
2. Clearly audible gearbox, noise of synchronizers, grinding when changing gears, the impression of working with an understated oil level – despite the maximum condition.
3. Clearly buzzing differential well known from old cars of the “Nysa”, “Żuk” type and old off-road vehicles of the “Gaz” and “UAZ” type.
4. Clattering injectors and engine smoke in cold and idle speed.
5. Vibrating motor at idle speed, noisy, audible knock of shells and valve sleeves.
6. Significantly less power that can be felt especially when overtaking and driving with a large trailer. Problems with starting a hot engine, high internal resistance – a characteristic symptom of ending shells and cylinder surfaces. Pressure in individual cylinders measured on a warm engine without adding oil to the cylinders (falsifies the result): I – 9.7, II – 9.2, III-10.0, IV – 9.8
7. The flexibility of the engine is clearly less than at the beginning, increased sensitivity to poor fuel, which is not lacking in the country.

So I decided to take a chance with nothing to lose, after all, it’s the cost of 1 tank of gasoline. So I bought a repair kit No. 4 and an additional 1 ceramizer for the engine.
The effects exceeded my expectations.
1. I started with power steering, because I was afraid that the pump would fly away at any moment, and I had such cases. I changed the oil, wiped the ferruginous gray deposits from the tank, rinsed the system and poured the original American ‘Dextron’, heated the system and added ceramizer to the steering and began to “tire” the steering wheel from right to left on the asphalt sprinkled with sand, so as not to saw the tires and steering. With each rotation between the extreme positions, it was lighter and quieter. Driving further through approx. 2000 km I turned the steering wheel from time to time to extreme positions. Now, after 2000 km of pump and power actuators, you can not hear at all, the steering wheel walks much lighter and does not vibrate in extreme positions.
2. At the same time, I added ceramizer to the gearbox and differential (of course, after heating the oil). I tormented the gearbox in low gears for about 40 minutes, including 1 km in reverse. At the beginning of the effect there was none, it was clearly felt after approx. 700 –1000 km. The box and the differ have clearly silenced, synchronizers can not be heard, the gears enter without grinding. I also estimate that the catwalk of the car, especially at lower speeds, especially in the city (at higher speeds it balances the air resistance) increased by about 30-40%, which is really surprising. Now I drive, as if breaking records for combustion: I accelerate to 60-80 km / h and to the place of forced parking (lights, intersection) I cringe at a loose distance of 500-700 m. This gives fuel savings, which I estimate at 20% after the computer. The resistance of the power unit on the loose measured on the dynamometer, such for brake control, has not changed significantly and fluctuates around the same values. However, these are measurements without load.
3. The differential has quieted down clearly, it is difficult to hear it now.
4. I added Ceramizer to the fuel almost to the dry tank and poured 50 l of fuel. Already after driving about 500 km, the engine immediately after firing became noticeably quieter, I estimate that by about 3 dB. The stench from the exhaust pipe with a cold catalyst is much less irritating. The injectors stopped clattering, and their sound was earlier, as in a cold diesel.
5. For now, I have added 1 pack of ceramizer (4.5l of oil) to the fresh, heated oil during a long route without any particular load. Clear effects after approx. 1000 km. – At idle speed, the computer always showed a combustion of 1.4 – 1.5 l / h, and the rotational speed was of the order of 600-650. Now it is 1.1-1.3 l / h, and the slow revolutions have fallen to approx. 400 with a warm motor and the motor runs evenly, without vibrations! He did not even have such small internal resistance as a new one! – After the start of the cold engine – the first minute of combustion was at the level of 3.2-2.8 l / h. Now it is 2.2-1.9 l/h. – In the car quieter by about 3-5 dB and less vibrates. – The oil pressure in the valve clearance compensators increases faster, the clatter of valves after start decreases after about 20 seconds, earlier after approx. Minute. – Start on a hot, slightly overheated engine – better, but there are no revelations. – The power of the car on the wheels is difficult to measure, even on the dynamometer it usually comes out poorly, the differences are of the order of several % and depend mainly on the warming up of the mechanisms, fuel quality and air filter resistance, humidity, etc. Certainly, the dynamics and flexibility have increased. Driving around the city I can, as I once did, allow myself to avoid the third gear (I switch from II to IV). In fifth gear, it drives without jerks from 60 km / h, and accelerates from 65 km / h. Previously, the feat was driving in fourth gear at a speed of 50 km / h, and I threw the V gear at 70-80 km / h. On the route, on Polish national roads, I can now drive 200-300 km without touching the gear lever and clutch without any problems, elegantly slowing down in front of speed camera boxes up to 55-60 km / h. (Their liberation-practiced limit is about 70-75 km/h). Compression pressure, measured on a warm engine without adding oil – increased I – 10.2, II – 10.5, III-10.5, IV – 10.5. I do not know what should be correct, but probably good, because it is an effortless, low-speed unit.
6. However, the power, internal resistance and overall efficiency of the car are best evidenced by combustion.

Examples:
– Route Poznań-Zduńska Wola-Poznań 480 km covered at least 2 times a month. Computer readings (deleted when starting from the garage): Average speed in good conditions always within 86-88 km / h, average fuel consumption 7.5-7.8l / 100 km. Recently I came back from this route with a fuel consumption of 6.7 l / 100 km.
– Route Poznań – Brzeziny – Poznań 508 km covered 3-5 times a month, combustion also lower by approx. 1 l/100 km.
– Hanging around the city during the day (Poznań) I always burned in the range of 11.5-12 l / 100 with sections of 200 km. Now combustion does not exceed 10 l.
I intend to pour 3 ml of ceramizer into the engine of the Opel Omega car before the larger route – the cost is none, and I think that it still has somewhere to settle, because it is heavily exploited, and the friction nodes a lot and large surfaces. I will use the remaining 2 ml in the spring to resuscitate an old, 17-year-old 4-stroke mower with splash lubrication, which supports approx. 1000 m2 lawn, approx. 2 hours of work per week per season. The engine is barely alive, throws oil on the candles, smokes, overheats, the power it has as much as half as it used to. I will describe the impressions.
The next car I will resuscitate is the ending Mercedes, the iconic MB1000 with a mileage of over 500,000 km. Unfortunately, I am not its driver, but the owner. I will not inform the driver. I am curious about the action and his opinions. Of course, my opinion is not based on precise measurements, they are too troublesome and imprecise in the car as a whole. It certainly contains some element of subjectivity and suggestion. Nevertheless, I am generally a very demanding client, a nuisance of warranty services, I often use the services of a consumer court and court opinions of appraisers.
Cardboard packaging for used ceramizers served me as part of the promotion – I gave them to friends who have cars in a similar condition. (This condition is characteristic of about 80% of cars in Poland.).

Further part of the opinion received on 27.06.2006:
As a reminder: Opel Omega A station wagon year 93.– gasoline engine 2.0 l with a mileage of 348,000 km today. Last e-mail contact October 2006.

What has changed after 40,000 km?
1.I changed the oil in the engine 3 times, for the first replacement I added 3 ml. ceramizer, because the engine was heavily exploited. But the effects of ceranizer remained. The engine retained the obtained parameters, Previously, during hot weather, there were problems with starting a very hot engine, it gave a very high resistance, so that the starter with great difficulty gave advice. (Terminating shells, or cylinder smoothes.) Now this has decreased significantly. After a long standing in the plugs at the temperature of the coolant at the outlet from the radiator (so it is strangely placed there) of the order of 95O C, the starter only performs the first half to one rotation of the crankshaft with increased resistance, then turns normally so with 2 revolutions of the shaft and the engine normally ignites with fuel dosing in the first 5 seconds at the level of 1.5-1.7 / h, and after 5 seconds it is set at 1.4-1.3 l / h. It used to be about 2.7-3.5 l in the first 5 seconds, and setting up to 1.5-1.6 l / h lasted from 30 seconds to 1 minute. THIS IS A PERFECT SIGN OF REDUCING THE INTERNAL RESISTANCE OF THE ENGINE AT A HOT START.
OIL PRESSURE ALSO INCREASES MUCH FASTER, WHICH CAN BE HEARD BY VALVE CLEARANCE COMPENSATORS. I ALSO HAVE THE IMPRESSION THAT THE ENGINE DURING HOT WEATHER WITH A HEAVY LOAD (TRAILER) HEATS UP LESS, BUT THIS IS DIFFICULT TO MEASURE.

2. The power steering system can not be heard at all, even in extreme positions, where the power steering pump always howls, even with a new car, and the steering wheel vibrated.

3. The gearbox has quieted down completely, even when braking the engine, and the gear lever has stopped vibrating annoyingly at idle speeds. However, I noticed a strange phenomenon: After a long stop, the gearbox as if “sticking together” in the middle and the first movement of the gear lever must be stronger. I suspect the effect of adhesive sticking together perfectly smooth surfaces.

4. The differential cannot be heard even with the rear seats located (The position of the seats reveals the part of the floor under which the differential is placed.) And it was always heard, especially when braking with the engine, and on the reverse, it hummed, like a tram engine.

As I reported in October, I was going to use ceramizer for an old lawn mower, which this spring came of age (18 years!). Tekumseh engine approx. 45 ccm, splash-lubricated four-stroke.
Condition- typical for the ending engine;
difficult ignition
throwing oil on candles
smoke, as on suction
oil burning
lack of power and overheating
high combustion.
I changed the oil, wiped with a rag on the wire through the drain plug and the filler of the remnants of metallic sediment from the bottom of the oil sump, as much as possible, cleaned the candle. I started the engine with great difficulty in clouds of smoke, warmed it up for 5 minutes and added 1 ml of ceramizer to the oil.
I left the mower with a full tank at idle speed, it was spinning so ok. 3 hours.
After approx. 20 hours of work I added 1 ml of ceramizer to the oil again.
As of today, the mower has worked approx. 25-30 hours.

The following effects:
The eternal twisting and cleaning of the candle is over. It is dry and slightly brownish without asphalt carbon deposits.
At the moment, my 13-year-old son is able to start the mower without any problems. In the autumn it was impossible. It now fires even from 1/3 of the string from the jerk.
The color and stench of exhaust fumes has changed, you can not see them. Previously, it was a black-and-white stinking cloud during the entire work cycle resembling suction work.
The power has clearly increased, now you can practically at any speed drive into the high, wet grass and the engine does not go out. It used to have to be done very carefully.
The engine runs much quieter, at idle speed when emptying the basket of grass it works evenly and shakes less (acoustically it now resembles a nice four-stroke motorcycle, previously rather a trabant.).
Oil consumption decreases, it no longer needs to be added with each refueling approx. 100 ml, but I have to measure it exactly.
Combustion decreases. I always start mowing on a full tank under the cork. Now the whole garden can be mowed on 1 tank, once at the end you had to always add. It is difficult to quantify different grass (dry, wet, higher, lower), but I estimate at 10-15%.
Now the chassis of the mower will probably fall apart – plastic wheels, just like from Opel Omega will order sheet metal in the form of rust, than the drive system of both will fall apart.
Sincerely: Maciej Gera


Marcin Pietrzak

I bought a Fiat Palio Wekkend 1.2 from 1990. And of course, only a month after the purchase I noticed that the car burns oil, in urban driving consumes 12 liters of fuel per 100km and on the road not consumption does not fall below 8l / 100km. Clouds of smoke come out of the exhaust pipe (car with a catalyst). The car makes noise, you can hear the whistling of the air, a familiar mechanic said that the engine is to the capital, you have to change everything the cost estimated at 3,500 zł. I do not know about cars (I am an IT specialist) and I went to the first better service (not a friend) there were better repair costs estimated at 5000 zł. and as I said that I would think about it and go home – slightly surprised that it would be a miracle if I got there at all. On the same day, I accidentally came across an allegro for the offer of ceramizers and bought a ceramizer for fuel, engine and gearbox. After 3 days came the coveted package, A little I had a problem with pouring togo into the gearbox because I did not know where it opens. I went to a mechanic friend, who with a laugh poured me the drug in the right place, claiming that I unnecessarily spent 100 zł because it will not do anything anyway and for this money I would already have half the oil. The improvement did not happen immediately. I noticed the first effects after two weeks. After two months, the engine walked like a razor blade, calmed down, stopped taking oil, you can not see the exhaust gases – they are colorless, there are no crunches in the gearbox, the car lights up right away, the fuel consumption on the route has dramatically decreased, I fit in five liters per 100km. Best regards.
Marcin Pietrzak


Tomek from Tarnów

I met ceramizer for the first time on the website looking for a means to reduce the oil consumption in a car of the brand “Audi 80 B4 2.0 E 85 KW 94 year”. I bought the car in Germany mileage 160000 km documented. The car on gasoline reached practically 220 km / h on German motorways (which, of course, I checked without endangering anyone in any way). However, I was surprised by the high oil consumption on the route. Reading carefully the posts and reviews about this product I decided to be tempted and try “Ceramizer for the engine”. Before giving ceramizer my car engine for 1000 km took me practically up to half a liter of oil which I was not happy with, I tried to change the oils but I did not achieve anything because of it. Therefore, I decided to replace the sealants. After this procedure, the oil intake decreased significantly, but I was still not satisfied with it until the end because the car still took me up to 0.3 oil. After all these treatments, I bought and applied ceramizer. In the initial period I drove around the city. After driving about 500 km I was pleasantly surprised because I lost only 2 mm of oil on the bayonet, the engine work slightly leveled out and the engine in the car worked lighter. After driving another 1000 km I did not notice any oil intake in the city in the car:) which I am very happy about. Recently I checked the car on the route, at a speed of up to 140 km / h, the car practically does not charge me oil. Above this speed, the car takes oil but only 0.2 for about 1000km which I am satisfied with:) Of course, I forgot to add that after arriving in the country the car was converted to LPG and on the route gas combustion after using ceramizer is from 10 to 11 l / 100km and on gasoline from 7-8 l / 100km :). I wish other drivers a similar feeling after using ceramizers !!! Yours sincerely
Tomek from Tarnów


Jarosław Jóźwik, Gdansk

Here is my opinion on. ceramizer designed for car engines, supported by the results of measurements. However, I did not limit myself only to measuring the compression pressure, but additionally carried out measurements of the sound level (i.e. engine volume) in the cabin of the vehicle. I applied Ceramizer to the Skoda 120L car (1989, mileage 82 thousand km) with a carburetor gasoline engine with a displacement of 1174 cm3, as an addition to mineral oil. According to the recommendations, I added the preparation to the heated oil in the engine (after about 30 minutes of driving) and left at idle for 25 minutes. After approx. 15 minutes the engine speed increased significantly (it is a carburetor engine, so the revolutions do not regulate themselves) but at the same time the engine calmed down – which is proof of the reduction in friction of all friction elements in the engine. The first 200 km I drove with max. speed of 60 km/h. After driving 220 km, I started to drive faster – the car noticeably more vividly began to react to the gas pedal, it became possible to drive at lower speeds in higher gears (the engine freely runs in 4th gear at 40 km / h – here previously the minimum speed was about 50 km / h), which has a significant impact on fuel consumption. I made measurements of the sound level (noise) in the driver’s cab – with a class I type 2238 sound level meter from Bruel-Kjaer with the characteristics of the “A” meter (consistent with the feeling of the human ear) activated. Since the measurement results are given in decibels (nonlinear scale) – I also give the calculated observed difference in percentage.
Results (average of 10 measurements) below:
1. Before ceramisation:
(a) Idling speed (cold engine, first measurement 15 s after starting): 54.8 dB
b) turnover at max. suction (approx. 3-3.5 thousand rpm): 69.2 dB
2. After ceramisation:
(a) idling speed (cold engine, first measurement 15 s after starting): 54,0 dB (noise reduction of 8,8 %)
b) turnover at max. suction (approx. 3-3.5 thousand rpm): 67.5 dB (noise reduction by 18.7%)
As you can see, the difference is important and gives dimension to the subjective feeling of reducing the volume – in my case I had the impression (especially at intersections at red lights) that the engine simply went out, but it worked – quieter. Since the idle speed was higher than before the preparation was administered, they were manually reduced by me (carburetor) because there was no need to keep them at this level (which of course results in a further reduction in fuel consumption). Engines with fuel injection do not need to be adjusted, because they regulate themselves – here the reduction of the fuel dose (for the same piston work) is carried out automatically. After driving approx. 1500 km I also carried out compression pressure measurements. However, it should be noted that the engine was after the mileage of approx. 30 thousand. km from the renovation and I did not need to raise the compression pressure much, but the difference appeared – the pressure increased to the level to which it was possible.
Here are the results for individual cylinders before applying ceramizer (in kPa):
1. 1,18
2. 1,20
3. 1,18
4. 1,22

After ceramization:
1. 1,22
2. 1,24
3. 1,20
4. 1,25
In any case, an increase in compression pressure is visible. In general, the car reacts more vividly to the gas pedal, accelerates better in higher gears. Of course, the great advantage is the ease of ignition of the engine – elimination of “dry” engine starts, easier ignition in winter. All the advantages of the manufacturer are confirmed in practice. Now it’s time for more tests – a preparation for gearboxes and an additive to fuel, and – the next cars. I would like to congratulate the manufacturer, provide detailed results and data from the measurements, and wish him further success. Greetings! Jarosław Jóźwik, Gdansk


Robert Kalisz

I would like to describe my impressions and experience gained during more than one year of operation of my car after using ceramizers included in the Repair Kit No. 2, acquired via the Internet at www.ceramizer.pl . A few weeks earlier, the engine of my VW Passat 1900 TDI (year of manufacture 1998, mileage at that time – about 175,000 km) for unknown reasons failed during normal use. It consisted in damaging the valve, head and piston of the fourth cylinder with metal particles detached from the exhaust valve plug. Fortunately, the cylinder stroke was not damaged. Most likely, the cause of the damage was some fatal blockage of this valve in the guide, as a result of which it did not have time to “hide” in its socket and was “caught up” by the piston approaching the upper return position. This mechanism is typical of many diesel engines: if the valve does not “hide” in time in the valve socket, a collision with the sliding piston bottom may occur. Of course, this is an abnormal situation, although – as my case shows – it is quite real. The considered hypothetical primary cause of the failure could also be spontaneous crushing of part of the valve plug due to material fatigue, weakening of the tappet spring or temporary blockage of the valve stem in the guide, but after dismantling the engine, no damage to the spring or traces of valve seizure were found. After receiving the car after repair, I noticed that its engine walked differently than before the breakdown and as if slightly “patted”. The mechanic stated that this is a typical phenomenon that can occur after removing this type of damage and that it is temporary. From the compression pressure measurements I carried out, it appeared that the repaired cylinder was more than 10% worse than the other three cylinders, in which this value was even and within a decent range. Also this phenomenon was defined by this mechanic as resulting from a change in the conditions of cooperating pairs of rubbing new elements: piston-piston rings-cylinder and transient after their mutual arrival during operation. Unfortunately, I do not have a printout of the compression pressure in the engine, dating from that period. By chance, at that time, i.e. in the second half of April 2005, I found the company’s website on the Internet. www.ceramizer.pl offering modern preparations for the regeneration of mechanical elements of car engines. I decided to try them out, using them in my car. Although the cost of buying them was quite high, I made the purchase in the hope that perhaps it would help in the work of my engine and gearbox. One of them served as an additive to fuel, the second – to the oil in the gearbox, and the third – to the oil in the engine. I applied Ceramizers according to their instructions added to the received shipment and started using them in the first days of May 2005. Their application did not pose any major problems, maybe only the need to limit the engine speed (and thus driving) in the initial period. During this operation, lasting over 12 months, I did not notice any disturbing symptoms of poor operation of the engine, gearbox and other mechanical assemblies of the car, the work of which could have been affected by the use of the above. Preparations. However, I would like to briefly describe my observations regarding their positive impact on the whole issue. First of all, after using ceramizers, I gained a positive attitude to the operation of my car, which in itself was a benefit – and not measurable – for me as a user. After a period of about one-two months and driving about 4 thousand. km I noticed that the engine is quieter, less shaking and that the previously audible “patting” has subsided. After measuring the compression pressure, it turned out that it was equalized in all cylinders, including the one repaired after the failure. In addition, in the winter I noticed a general improvement in the operation (lighter shifting) of the gear shifter, and especially there was a facilitation of switching on the second gear, which during previous winters during the operation of the car in low temperatures showed great resistance. It seems to me that the smoke from the exhaust pipe has also decreased during the morning cold engine starts after an all-night stop. Records from the year-round service life of the purchase of diesel fuel for my car show that the average consumption remained unchanged or even slightly decreased (I estimate that by about 0.3 dm3/100 km), because my car is inherently satisfied with relatively small amounts of fuel, and during operation there are differences in the nature and driving conditions, routes, method of use (temporary changes in the driver’s temperament, different vehicle loads), etc., I do not know whether this difference resulting from accounting calculations is not the result of the spread of the volume or quality (purity, water content, etc.) of the refueled fuel caused by the tolerance of the indications of distributors located at different fuel stations. Fuel consumption could also have been affected by the quality of the engine oil I used. Perhaps I have also had an unconscious change in driving style, resulting in lower fuel demand, although I do not notice that I am now moving slower or less efficiently than before. On the contrary – it seems to me that, for example, the time of traveling a fixed distance, which I have been covering invariably every week for several years (about 160 km in each direction), has been slightly shortened, which would rather indicate an objectively faster ride. However, this may also be due to other reasons than improving the engine’s operation or unconscious change in driving style and may be caused, for example, by a change in traffic organization or the surface on the route. In any case – which I consider indisputable – throughout the period under consideration, i.e. from 1. May 2005 to this day, not only have I not been able to observe the negative impact of the Ceramizer products used on my car, which – like everything – has managed to wear out and grow old a little during this time, but I even noticed some positive aspects of their use, although maybe not particularly spectacular. Some of them – I hope – I managed to objectively assess and describe above. Therefore, I would be happy to use these preparations in the further operation of my vehicle.
Robert Kalisz


Eng. Grzegorz Kaliciak

I first used ceramizer in 2004 for the 1988 Isuzu Trooper. 2.6 MPI 4×4 (engine + fuel + box). Before using the preparation, despite the replacement of candles, cables, distributor finger, dome, etc. at slow speed, the engine sometimes did not burn on any cylinder. Already after 200 km (the first stage of processing) – the underburning on one of the cylinders disappeared. The engine heats up more slowly (previously the operating temperature reached after 4 km, now after 6) – as if the friction inside the engine had decreased. After a week of driving, you could see further effects – the engine with a mileage of 220,000 km became more alive, began to enter the revs better, and LPG combustion decreased by about 1 liter / 100km (I checked, because I often drive the same route as a technical advisor). In addition, the gears began to enter with less resistance and very precisely (practically like in a new car). I sold the car in May 2005 and until that time (and the mileage of 250,000 km) the effects of the preparation remained. I definitely recommend these preparations
Eng. Grzegorz Kaliciak


Jaroslaw Ginal

Hello, I bought a set of ceramizers from you; engine – 1 pc, gearbox – 1 pc for use in your own Car Brand Daewoo Lanos with a mileage of 95 thousand. Kilometers. I was prompted to buy: advertising (somewhere, I do not even know where), positive opinions on the Internet Forum Lanos, and a slight “howl” of the gearbox in the range of 60 – 65 km / h (probably some bearing or differential). By the way, as a preventive measure to the ordered ceramizer gearbox I ordered ceramizer engine ceramizer. I applied the above mentioned in March 2006 and drove from that moment about 3 thousand kilometers. I did not feel any negative effects of Ceramizer , on the contrary – the transmission stopped “howling”, although I never had problems with changing gears – so nothing changed here. As for the engine, it is clearly quieter at slow speeds, and lighting the cold engine (I applied the preparation even when there were frosts, and winter lasted a long time) you can not hear so characteristic for cold unmarched engines buzzing or crunch (experienced drivers know what is going on – this fraction of a second after switching on the starter) and immediately the engine has the right revolutions and “walks nicely”. Best regards
Jaroslaw Ginal


Piotr Sokolowski

Hello, the car after the procedure 3 months, mercedes w124 250 diesel year 1986 mileage undetermined (probable 500-700 thousand. km), walks quieter and more even. an interesting case a week ago I went to the mechanic because something began to clatter in the engine. It turned out to be hydraulic pushers. After testing the pressure, it turned out that the top of the engine is not lubricated. blown gasket under the head, not only that, the head turned out to be cracked in 4 places and now the most interesting: the car did not overheat – the temperature was normal even during urban driving!!! despite the lack of lubrication (it is not known how long), the camshaft does not bear any traces of damage. I hope that the rest of the engine is also so protected.
Regards Piotr Sokołowski


Jacek Juchniewicz

I am a user of a vehicle that is already little found on our roads and what to hide here, with the technologies currently used in the automotive industry, has nothing to do. However, it has 4 wheels, a body and a 🙂 engine We are talking about Warburg 1.3 with an engine licensed by VW. Despite the age and number of kilometers traveled (I personally drove about 290,000 km, and the previous owner = ?), it is well maintained visually and technically. I allowed myself this short introduction, because I would like to point out that people who are not the best off, also move with something and take care of their vehicles as much as possible. That is why the ceramizator is an excellent means, just for such people as when I can not afford to buy an expensive car, and the main repairs for economic reasons also miss the point. Now some data and observations about the effects after applying ceramizer:
Data, description and condition of the engine before ceramizer application:
1. Brand: Wartburg 1,3
2. Yearbook: 1990
3. Engine: IFA licensed by VW, capacity 1.3
4. Power supply: LPG
5. Mileage: over 350,000 km
6 State of technology: despite the age, the engine operation was correct, during 6 years of use it was trouble-free, no repairs or overhauls were carried out. In the last period of use (the last period, understood as the one before the use of ceramizer) I noticed uneven idling (causes lying on the side of carburetor adjustment or the condition of the electrical installation I exclude)
7. Very important parameter: fuel consumption: 9.8 – 10.2 l / 100 km LPG – urban cycle, 6.8-7.5 l / 100 km LPG – route At this point I will add that I scrupulously note fuel expenses, and I always refuel “to full”. The result is calculated as an average over a period of approx. 1 year (urban cycle), while combustion on the route (frequent delegations) is the average of several dozen routes made in the range of 400 to 1000 km. I believe that the combustion data are very reliable.
8. Oil consumption (from shift to change 10,000 km – Castrol GTX 3): approx. 0.3 l

I applied ceramizer to the engine, following the instructions provided by the manufacturer. Effects after about 6000 km after using ceramizer:
1. Combustion checked only in urban boiler (minor one-time routes up to 50 km) 7.8 – 8.5 l LPG !!! (I wondered what happened to my car, each time refueling to full – I completely forgot that I used ceramizer !!!)
2. Evener engine operation at idle speed (I remind you the mileage: over 350 thousand)
3. Quieter engine operation
4. Better acceleration
5. I didn’t notice the oil wear
6. Oil color in the oil sump – slightly darker as immediately after replacement (previously much darker after such a course)
Regards Jacek Juchniewicz


Bartholomew Pięt

For the first time when I decided to use your ceramizer for internal combustion engines, I did not believe that it could work so effectively. And yet I found out what was wrong with me. The car to which I used your product is Citroen ZX 1.6i from 1991. Why did I decide on ceramizer? The car had 105,000 mileage and took quite large amounts of oil. I went to the mechanic and replaced the sealants on the valves and I was sure that it would help, but after adding oil and driving a few thousand, the car still took significant amounts of oil. At about 110,000 I changed the oil and used your product. Earlier, I made a measurement of compression pressure on all cylinders (although with my instrument, but I think that the results do not differ much from reality). And what turned out that the pressure on the 2nd cylinder is very small and on the others is also not sensational. Following the recommendations, I drove 200 km without exceeding 2700 revolutions. At the beginning I did not feel much difference but after driving 1000 km. the car’s engine worked much quieter and evener, especially at slow speeds. I also noticed that the car is more flexible and especially in 3rd gear when driving uphill. The dynamics of the car increased. It is true that I hoped that fuel consumption will decrease, but unfortunately I did not feel any significant difference, maybe a small one, but it is still not bad considering other aspects of this product. After driving 2000 km. I measured the pressures on the cylinders again and all in all I was incredulous to my eyes. I was particularly pleased that the pressure on the 2nd cylinder increased significantly, which was unbelievable for me. And most importantly, oil consumption decreased. It is true that I still take trace amounts of oil, but I do not have to buy 1l. of oil every month for refill. And I must tell you: I did not believe that this ceramizer could be effective but I am very satisfied with this product, as evidenced by the fact that for the second time I used a ceramizer for internal combustion engines in my car and persuaded my father to buy it. Someone may say that there are no such miracles and I tell you with a clear conscience: Congratulations to the creators of this Ceramizer and I cordially greet them! Pressures before 1 cyl.=0,85 ; 2 cyl.=0.4 ; 3 cyl.=0.85 ; 4 cyl.=0.9
Pressures of 1 cyl.=0,95 ; 2 cyl.=0.85 ; 3 cyl.=1 ; 4 cyl.=1
Sincerely, Bartłomiej Pięt


Mariusz Świątkowski

I do not have any official documentation, but after purchasing your product, I decided to make some measurements and notes that would allow to assess the suitability of this product for other cars of my family members. It is known that you can advertise anything, but hardly anyone believes ads, they prefer to find out from someone trusted who has personally tried it. One of the cars I have is FIAT TIPO 2.0 16V. From the beginning when I brought him from Germany there were problems with him. First of all, the sound of the engine was so “metallic”, secondly, after driving 50 km, it heated up to 120 degrees and even turning on the fan did not help – you had to stop and wait for it to cool. Thirdly, at low speeds (below 2000), the oil pressure lamp was burning. I bought a ceramizer and before pouring it into the engine, I measured the compression in the cylinders (the mechanic did it). It was 16,16,16,13. As you can see, one cylinder stood out from the rest, although this is not what worried me the most. I drove about 1500 km and noticed such changes: the engine temperature does not exceed 85 degrees (and that’s what I meant), the oil light lights up below 1500 rpm (maybe later it will be better), the engine works quieter and has a milder sound. Fuel consumption decreased by approx. 1 liter per 100 km (but it’s a very fuel-hungry engine – it has 150 hp). I was with the same mechanic (Jurek Szubert) and after the measurements it turned out that on all cylinders there is a compression of 16 atm. Both before pouring the ceramizer and the second measurement were made several times – to exclude mistakes. With the naked eye you can see that it works. By the way, one note: I do not understand why you can not buy your preparation in any store in Wałbrzych. There is some Xeramic, but it is more expensive and resembles the consistency of Militec-1. I do not know how it works, but your product is better than Militec-1, which I used in another car and did not give such visible changes. Soon I will buy a set for the second car (just for safety, because it has large oil leaks). My dad and brother are also planning for this purchase.
Regards Mariusz Świątkowski


Daniel Rozdzialik

Unfortunately, I do not have documentation confirming the increase in the technical parameters of my cars. But in the fitness tests of the Peugeot 205 GTi 1.9 gasoline ’87 mileage of about 300,000 km to which I used ceramizer, had a much better start, better performance (measured by a stopwatch acceleration from 9.9 s to 100 km dropped to 8.6 s which is a sensational result). The engine has quieted down a lot. Combustion dropped by up to 1 l./100 km. The same thing happened in the second car, to which I applied ceramizer – Fiat Tipo 2.0 GT ’92 2.0 gasoline gas mileage 205 000 km. The car clearly got better into the revs, the engine temperature and combustion decreased. It has been easier to start a cold engine, especially in winter. The engine has been silenced. Now I have a Daewoo Nexia 1.5 GLE from ’97, a mileage of 135,000 km and I also carry with the intention of reusing ceramizer. Daniel Rozdzialik


Tomasz Czech

Personally, I have a very good opinion about ceramizer. I belong to the Opel club. I presented my observations at the forum Opel Klub Polska on September 25, 2005. Here is a link to my post: link, my nickname is hecz. I will repeat what I wrote: “I have already driven over 1500km from the use of ceramizer to oil. Initially, I did not really believe in its effectiveness, but now I can say that it was a good choice. And now for the specifics. Car Opel Astra year 91, mileage ~ 177tys. km, capacity 1.6 The car clearly has better dynamics, it screws into the revs better, the engine works quieter, it starts easier. Gas combustion has decreased slightly. I didn’t measure the pressure in the cylinders so I can’t say if it increased. To sum up, I RECOMMEND Currently I have almost 186thousand on the counter. km, the engine works perfectly, there are no side effects of using Ceramizer. I also got a dozen or so private messages from the forum, everyone was happy after using ceramizer. Regards, Tomasz Czech


Adrian Pawlicki

I wore with the purchase of ceramizer for quite a long time, but I do not regret the purchase! I am the owner of Polonez and as you know, the engines in our Polish cars are not very viable. I’m a student and I can’t afford another car! So I take care of my own, at the moment already 12 years old polonaise as much as I can. I decided to use ceramizer to extend the life of the engine. However, during the use of the car after using the ceramizer, I observed other effects of the agent! Unfortunately, I do not have any charts or measurements! I can only share the observations that a person who has some ideas about engines (especially polonaise!!) is able to observe. At the time of using the ceramizer, the engine had an odometer of 53000 kilometers of mileage (but to my eye there was a slightly changed odometer before sale so it could be somewhere 80000). At the moment there are already 93000 kilometers of mileage (which is probably 123000). In the meantime, the oil was changed 3 times (the first time before applying the agent and then every 150,000 kilometers). To the point, what I observed:
– Oil consumption has decreased (for 15000km, i.e. from replacement to replacement I add 200 max 250 milliliters of oil
– The engine runs more evenly (probably due to the equalization of pressure on the cylinders)
– It’s quieter
– As for the combustion I did not record any records because I ride quite fast. If what has already happened in my engine comes to the fact that it still comes for a long time, I will be very pleased!!! Soon I plan to buy a second dose of ceramizer, and application after oil change!! So prophylactic! I greet and wish many satisfied, as I did, customers.
Adrian Pawlicki


Marek Stojak

I bought 2 sets for 2 different cars. The first is FIAT CINQECENTO 900 with a mileage of 92 thousand km, and the second Skoda Felicja 1300 with a mileage of 26 thousand km. In both cases, the initial pressures in the 4 cylinders were checked to be almost equal and within the upper areas of the barograph measuring ranges, so the re-measurement after driving about 3500 thousand km did not show anything special, except for the equalization of the pressure values on the cylinders, but this could be the result of measurement errors 1 measurement, because the changes are small due to the good results of 1 measurement within the final area of the meter scale. However, it should also be noted that the engines noticeably slimmed down, in winter in frosts the starter turned better (on the same battery!). The average fuel consumption dropped significantly: Skoda from 5.8 to 5.38 l / 100 km (the best result when driving at speeds up to 105 km / h), FIAT from 4.9 to 4, 47 l / 100 km (the best result when driving at speeds up to 100 km / h), The gear lever works lighter (in winter it feels good), especially in Skoda. So I think the purchase paid off! I made pressure measurements in the workshop at ul. Home Army in Szczecinek, I made the observation myself during the operation of my vehicles. M.Sc. mechanic Marek Stojak